View from sitting roomDining/sitting area
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is a bedroom within a fairly small house. I am currently the only occupant.
The sea and beach are 10 meters away over the road - ideal for an early morning swim! I am not always here but can arrange for the house to be used in my absence. The ferry into Wellington City Center is about 400 meters along the beach. We have a lovely restaurant in the Bay and Eastbourne shops and cafés are within easy walking distance. It is perfect for a couple wanting to relax and explore.

El lugar

Although I only advertise 1 bedroom there is a 2nd room (my office that is not often used) that could be used if you had a 3rd person in the party.
The house is comfortable with stunning views from the couch across Wellington Harbour towards the Cook Straight.
The bathroom has a large spa bath that can be wonderfully relaxing after a long bush walk or sea swim.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests may access any part of the house other than my bedroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am normally available but do live a busy life also. If you need help I am always at the end of my phone!


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $16
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

- On departure please strip the bed and leave laundry in the shower. You are welcome to use the kitchen. If you use items from the pantry please think about replacing it.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 19 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Sauveterre-de-Guyenne, FranciaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sarah

I have lived here for over 26 years. My daughter grew up here but she has now moved to New Zealand. I love my garden, swimming pool and the wonderful region I live in. I travel a lot but always love to come back.

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares