Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Comfortable, Unique and Private accommodation ideal for couples or single travellers. The Old Wash House has lots of character and original features as well as all the comforts for guests to enjoy a relaxing stay.
Close to all local amenities including shops and the local pub/restaurant.

El lugar

Comfortable, Unique and Cozy accommodation for 1 or 2 people.
The Old Wash House is a detached barn type building next to our cottage, to which guests will have their own private access and key.
It was built around 1800 and used for some time as a communal wash house for the villagers,there was once a well just outside.
The building retains much of its original charm and character as well as providing all the modern comforts for guests.
Double bed with memory foam mattress : En- Suite Bathroom with Electric Shower, no mains hot water but the washbasin can be filled from the kettle : Flatscreen T.V with Free View, DVD Player and Speakers with an aux input : Free WiFi : Tea/Coffee making facilities : Electric Radiator and Woodburner for heating.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have their own private access via a gate that leads to a small private alleyway where the entrance to the property can be found.
There is , more often than not, space to park a car just outside or very close by.

Atención a los huéspedes

We're a friendly bunch and are always happy to chat with guests and offer local knowledge.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de propiedad: Otros
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $14
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

To respect the property,its contents and the local neighbourhood.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

37 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Andy
Septiembre de 2017
Alan's place was perfect for a quiet weekend and as a host Alan was terrific. The wash house is kept to a great standard; good bed, warm, wifi, good shower - we were really impressed. I would definitely recommend a stay at Alan's place!

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Septiembre de 2017
Such a lovely place to stay! :)

Perfil de usuario de Emma
Septiembre de 2017
We had a nice stay at Alan's place. It was cozy and had everything we needed. The bed was very comfy and the place was warm.

Perfil de usuario de Scott
Septiembre de 2017
Lovely little place for a few nights in cornwall. Mount Hawke is tiny so be prepared to travel further afield if you're after things to do. Alan was great, checking in and out very easy and his directions were excellent

Perfil de usuario de Margaret
Agosto de 2017
Third time of staying, great little wash house which had been lovingly saved and refurbished. Ideal to explore the fantastic area. Communication with Alan is as always easy. Highly recommend for a cosy retreat.

Perfil de usuario de Ana
Agosto de 2017
Lovely rural accommodation, perfect to stay a few days and explore the area. The place was clean and comfortable and in a quiet location. Good value for money.

Perfil de usuario de Alexis
Agosto de 2017
We really liked Alan's place. It is super cute and converted to a high standard. Mount Hawke is a sleepy little town but 10 minutes drive from the St Agnes coast (beautiful coast walks). The place is 2 minutes from the only restaurant in town. Alan is a great host, we had efficient communication & a quick check in.

Se registró en Febrero 2017
Perfil de usuario de AlanAlan es SuperAnfitrión.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares