KitchenKitchen
'Finn' Hip 2 BR Pad Landmark Brunswick St Locale
'Finn' Hip 2 BR Pad Landmark Brunswick St Locale
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

2 bedroom / 1 bathroom apartment found literally smack bang in the heart of hippest part of Melbourne, Brunswick Street, Fitzroy. You'll be surrounded by world class food, small boutique designer stores, outstanding bars and so much more. Take a short tram ride or a leisurely stroll and you will be in the CBD before your know it. Coles Supermarket is a 1 minute walk from the front door. Smith Street, Gertrude Street and Lygon Street are all within short walking distance.

El lugar

Features

* 2 Bedrooms. 1 Queen size bed and 1 Double size bed
* Beautifully views from the balcony. Perfect place to unwind at the end of the day.
* Heating / air-conditioning
* Washing machine
* Linen & towels provided
* Guest amenities provided including shampoo, conditioner, body wash and more
* WIFI
* LED television
* Full size kitchen. Includes microwave, pots, pans & cooking utensils.
* 1 bathroom
* Coles Supermarket is located less than a 1 minute walk from this apartment

Disponible para huéspedes

The entire apartment will be available to you.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are able to interact as much or as little as you need. We are available for any question or issue you may have for the duration of your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

PLEASE NOTE:

*** A fee of $50 will be payable if the access token / front door key are lost or misplaced. ***

*** Also this apartment does not come with a car park. ***


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Ascensor
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $90
Depósito de seguridad $328
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

- No guests or visitors without prior approval
- Please be respectful of neighbours who share the apartment building and minimise all noise between 10pm – 7am
- Please respect the property as if it was your own


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Scott
Septiembre de 2017
Great location and very flexible with checkout time. I would stay here again on another visit.

Perfil de usuario de George
Agosto de 2017
Great AIRBNB to stay at, everything was easy to sort out and check in/out

Perfil de usuario de Cameron
Agosto de 2017
Great

Perfil de usuario de Rose
Abril de 2017
Amazing location! Great space and facilities! Would definitely stay here again, highly recommend it!

Perfil de usuario de Caleb
Abril de 2017
Great Location!

Perfil de usuario de Gary
Marzo de 2017
fantastic spot , plenty of restaurant and bar options within a few minutes walk. Close to Trams to the city ( 10 minute ride). Probably not such a kids friendly area but we still found many food options even with the 2 kids in tow.

Perfil de usuario de Phoebe
Marzo de 2017
Blake is a great host! Check in/out was very easy and the location is great!

Este anfitrión tiene 618 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Victoria, AustraliaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Blake(Mybnb)Blake(Mybnb) es SuperAnfitrión.

G'day!

Mybnb here and it's nice to meet you! We look after multiple properties throughout Melbourne and the Sunshine Coast in Queensland. We're a complete management solution, meaning we take care of absolutely everything. From creating your listing to having you place cleaned, we do it all!

Whilst managing properties through Airbnb, we've learnt a lot about the various areas and different nuances Melbourne and the Sunshine Coast have to offer. On top of that, we love meeting honest, genuine and interesting guests, some of whom have become friends too!

Living in the sporting and cultural hub of Australia has it's perks. It's a great city to visit and an even better one to live in. We look forward to sharing it with you!

See you soon :-)

Blake (Mybnb Manager)

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares