Sofa/sofa bedTV unit lounge

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to vibrant Glenhuntly Rd for great cafes and restaurants
Public Transport is 100m away.
You’ll love my place because of the quiet leafy neighbourhood. It also has a super comfy new king size bed and is north facing filled with light. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

El lugar

Peaceful, sunny and private north-facing 1 bdrm apartment. Located for easy access on the ground floor of a small block of 8, tramlines to the city are 100m away, and local shops, cafes and restaurants a short stroll. Places of worship, cinema and train stations are also close by.
The apartment is clean and well equipped in a peaceful tree-lined neighbourhood.

With a new King size bed, private balcony, kitchen with microwave, oven, full fridge/freezer, espresso machine and coffee grinder, TV/DVD, bathroom with front loader, and reverse cycle heating/cooling, this apartment has everything needed for a comfortable and carefree stay. The lounge has a 3 seater sofa/sofa bed with a proper innersprung double mattress on wooden slat base. Extra bedding for additional guests available on request.

Free Broadband WiFi is available. A wide selection of DVD’s are also provided for your enjoyment.

Undercover off-street car parking for one car is available.

Disponible para huéspedes

The apartment is fully self-contained and has undercover off-street car parking available. It is on the ground floor.

Atención a los huéspedes

Your host does not live in the neighbourhood but is available most hours of the day to meet your needs.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is a Coin Laundry at 691 Glenhuntly Rd, approx 5 minutes walk if you need to use a dryer. Otherwise a portable clothes rack for drying is provided.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 15:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 8 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 41
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.

Guests to do dishes and clean up kitchen prior to departure
Guests MUST use the kitchen fan and close kitchen door whilst cooking to prevent food odours spreading throughout the other rooms.
Strictly NO FOOD or DRINKS in bedroom.
All rubbish and recycling to be put in appropriate bins in garage prior to departure thank you
Quiet time after 11pm please.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kate
Julio de 2017
Our stay at Jo's was great. Her home was clean and tidy and it felt very welcoming. She did everything possible to meet our needs amd went above and beyond. I would recommed staying here and will definitely be back on my next trip. Thank you Jo :)
Perfil de usuario de Jo
Respuesta de Jo:
Thanks Kate - you're most welcome
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Shiva
Julio de 2017
The house is placed in a quiet neighbourhood. Very clean and will all equipment and facilities. The photos are very accurate. And I definitely would recommend the house to everyone.
Perfil de usuario de Jo
Respuesta de Jo:
Thanks shiva :)
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Shaleesa
Julio de 2017
I stayed at Jo's place with my family (4 adults total), and we were very comfortable in the space even though the unit is quite small. The neighbourhood is quiet and feels safe, and was perfectly placed for easy access to the southern suburbs, the city and the Dandenong Ranges (we had a car). We didn't meet Jo, but communication was easy and everything went smoothly. Thanks Jo! :)

Perfil de usuario de Judith
Junio de 2017
Apart from Wifi the home was adequate and well priced

Perfil de usuario de Judy
Mayo de 2017
The unit is located in a quiet residential street a 1 min walk from the nearest tram route going directly to the city. Takes approximately 40 mins. The unit itself is well equipped with everything you need, including a coffee machine! There are some local shops and cafes, plus a few minutes extra walk or tram ride takes you to the supermarket and train station in Elsternwick and some good grocery and bakery shops. All in all a great stay!

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Mayo de 2017
Jo's is just as she describes it. Really clean, quiet, close to so much & excellent value. I'll be back!
Perfil de usuario de Jo
Respuesta de Jo:
Thanks Anna - you are welcome anytime :)
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ramkumar
Abril de 2017
The place was just as described. Calm neat secured and enjoyable. Enjoyed our stay and will recommend others to Jo's place
Perfil de usuario de Jo
Respuesta de Jo:
Thanks Ramkumar, great you enjoyed your stay thanks :)
Abril de 2017

Victoria, AustraliaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Jo
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares