BathroomFront of the house
Double room in Bethnal Green home

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

We have a bright, cozy double room 5 minutes from Bethnal Green tube. Great place to use as a base to explore the rest of London, with Bethnal Green only 15 minutes by tube to Oxford Circus. We're also just a 10 minute walk to the lovely Victoria Park, London Fields, Broadway Market and Regent's Canal, with Columbia Road Flower Market and Brick Lane as well as the bars and clubs of Shoreditch and Dalston all near by.

El lugar

Please note: you will be sharing the house with the two of us who do live here.

Bed linen and towels are provided.

The house has a balcony that you're welcome to use, as well as access to the microwave and you can help yourself to all the tea and coffee that you would like.

Atención a los huéspedes

We'll both be happy to help with local recommendations. We're both foodies and like to explore so we will be happy to help you make sure you get the most of your trip!

Otros aspectos destacables

If you're staying during the week we will be getting up for work around 7am but we'll both be out of the house for the day by 8.30am.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 17:00 a 23:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza 20
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 23:00.

- No shoes in the house
- Quiet 11pm-7am
- Always lock the door behind you (both when you're inside and going out of the house)
- If using the kitchen clean up any dishes and surfaces after yourself immediately


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Jorrit
Marzo de 2017
Great quiet location. The flat has a big, comfortable Kitchen and living room with a nice and caring host. I can only recommend to stay here!

Perfil de usuario de Sandy
Marzo de 2017
Victoria and Michael are really nice host and more than ready to answer all the questions I need for the trip. the room was quite small but enough to lay some stuff in. bed was cosy and comfortable. overall a good place to stay for 4 persons and have a hosts with is more easy to plan the trip. Recommended!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Victoria

I love travelling and experiencing new cultures, having lived for a year both in Canada and Japan, as well as having worked in Italy and travelled in various other countries around the world.

I'm a pretty relaxed traveller and like to just wander and explore, and most importantly try the local recommended food!

Idiomas: English

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Victoria.
Victoria
Michael ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Michael
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares