Master bedroom with balcony overlooking the park
Large house, 4 km from Sydney CBD
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
6 camas
1 baño
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
6 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our three bedroom, family friendly house is located in Lilyfield, 4km from Sydney CBD. We are close to cafes, restaurants, public transport, parks, playgrounds, tennis courts, skate parks. The University of Sydney and the Royal Prince Alfred Hospital are both 10 minutes away. 20 minutes from the beaches!
Our place is great for families and big groups.
Fantastic great indoor/outdoor living and space for all!

El lugar

Our house is 2 storeys with all of the bedrooms on the top floor. The ground floor has a living room, a dining room, the kitchen and the bathroom. The dining room and the kitchen lead on to the backyard where there is a pergola with table and chairs and a good quality bbq. The yard is very child friendly with a cubby house, a trampoline and lots of grass to run on (there will also be access to toys for our littlest guests! There is an external laundry with a washer and a dryer.

The house contains:
High speed cable broadband Internet with free wifi.
One large (60") flat screen plasma TV
Access to Netflix and Stan
A DVD player
Two three seater sofas
A dining table (seats 10 when fully extended)
An outdoor dining setting (seats 8)

The kitchen is fully equipped including:
Dishwasher
Oven and gas cook top
Microwave
Refrigerator
All cooking equipment

Bed linen and towels are provided. Free street parking is available directly out the front of the property.

Nearby
The bus to the city centre is almost on the doorstep, as is the light rail to the city and fish markets. There is a Children's park directly across the street and we are 1km walk to the beginning of the bay run, a beautiful walk around the harbour foreshore of the inner west.

A popular weekend farmers' market is held at Orange Grove school every Saturday 8am - 1pm . You can walk there in about 20 minutes.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest will have access to the entire house but not the studio space in the backyard (it is locked and used for storage)


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
3 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual, 1 sofá cama

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Plancha
Secadora

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $66
Depósito de seguridad $205
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 10 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Graphic Designer, married for 20 years with 3 kids (10, 7 and 6).
Love art, literature and music. And, of course, travelling!

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares