Ir al contenido
•beautiful picturesque central home•
•beautiful picturesque central home•
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Unique and tastefully decorated home in a centrally located leafy street. Peaceful, comfortable and relaxing- the perfect home away from home.

Main oversized bedroom available for guests. Queen size bed, TV with Netflix. All quality linen and guaranteed comfort.

I live at the premises, however most weekends I am away, so the house is empty.

Basic breakfast provided, tea and coffee also. Full use of everything in the house - even a guitar if you are musically inclined.

El lugar

Large lounge room, with TV, sound bar, play station, two very comfy couches, book case with wide genre of books and guitars available to be played, but cared for.

Full sized kitchen with every thing you need to make a gourmet meal or just cook some toast and have a cuppa.

Laundry has washing machine and there is a dryer located just outside the back door, during summer the clothes line will dry anything in a blink of an eye.

The bathroom has an oversized bath and shower with two different styles of shower head.

Out the back there is a ping pong table and BBQ, although the porch is the perfect location to sit back, enjoy a drink and marvel at the surrounds.

The neighbors on both sides look after the house whilst I am away, so if there are any issues I can arrange assistance where required.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have access to all of common areas. No access to the other 2 bedrooms at the property.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am always available to assist with any questions and happy to have a chat or leave you to it.

Often I don't meet my guests but happy to have a chat when I am home.

Otros aspectos destacables

Two beautiful cats Beau (grey) Eddie (white) live on the premises, they will steal your hearts and may lead you to think they are hungry, but trust me, they are not!! They really are just looking for love and affection.

My kids will not be at the house during guest stays so need to worry about disrupting anyone or having to navigate kid shenanigans whilst enjoying your stay!!

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Desayuno
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos
Cancelaciones

59 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Philip
Agosto de 2017
We only stayed for one night, but would highly recommend Gwyneth's home for anybody traveling through the area. Everything was very clean, spacious, and very nicely decorated. We had a great time as well meeting Gwyneth and the cats

Perfil de usuario de Finja
Diciembre de 2017
Gwyneth has go a beautiful decorated home, I felt me really comfortable. All is perfectly clean and the bed is quite comfy. I would stay again at Gwyneth place.

Perfil de usuario de Rhiannon
Diciembre de 2017
A lovely home and a great host which made the experience easy. Would stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Qian
Noviembre de 2017
Gwyneth is so thoughtful and the house is super clean and comfortable!This is a great place to stay!

Perfil de usuario de David
Noviembre de 2017
Clean, comfortable and cosy. Recommend to anyone.

Perfil de usuario de Camilla Lange
Noviembre de 2017
Min kæreste og jeg boede en enkelt nat hos Gwyneth, og det var over al forventnig. Værelset var utrolig lækkert, hele huset var rent og i god stand, og Gwyneth var utrolig sød og nem at snakke med. Vi kan stærkt anbefale at overnatte her.

Perfil de usuario de Ann
Noviembre de 2017
Nice and clean house with spacious bedroom and excellent decorations. Recommend this place to couples and friends.

Albury, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Gwyneth
Creative, passionate and chaser of the next adventure. I am often not home on the weekends traveling to see what the world has got on offer. Love to meet new people and try new things - also like to sit on my porch and enjoy the serenity.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares