Stunning 2bedroom modern flat in Sunbury on Thames
Stunning 2bedroom modern flat in Sunbury on Thames
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Un bonito dos dormitorios, dos baños piso segundo piso situado en un desarrollo popular junto a la salida 1 de M3, estación de tren de Sunbury-on-Thames y y hipódromo de Kempton. Con fácil acceso a Londres, Twickenham, Richmond, Windsor e incluso Southampton / Winchester. La propiedad ofrece aparcamiento en la calle para 1 coche, sala de estar abierta a la cocina moderna y ascensor.
translated by Google

A beautifully presented two double bedroom, two bathroom second floor flat situated in a popular development next to junction 1 of M3, Sunbury-on-Thames rail station and and Kempton Racecourse. With easy access into London, Twickenham, Richmond, Windsor and even Southampton/Winchester.
The property offers off street parking for 1 car, open plan living room to modern kitchen and lift access.

El lugar

Dos cuartos Dos baños (uno en suite con ducha) Salón Cocina con lavavajillas, lavadora secadora, nevera-congelador, horno y cocina de gas Ropa de cama, rollos de baño y toallas incluidas Recién construido en 2007 Tenga en cuenta: la única razón de mis primeras 3 reservas fueron canceladas porque mi inquilino que estaba viviendo en mi propiedad se negaba a desalojar por lo que no quería mis reservas a estar atascado sin encontrar otro lugar para quedarse. La propiedad está vacía y no se cancelarán más reservas.
translated by Google

Two bedrooms
Two bathrooms (one en suite shower room)
Lounge
Kitchen with dishwasher, washer dryer, fridge freezer, oven and gas hob
Linen, toilet rolls and towels included
Newly built in 2007

Please note: the only reason my first 3 bookings were cancelled was because my tenant who was living in my property was refusing to vacate so I didn't want my bookings to be stuck without finding somewhere else to stay. The property is now empty and no further bookings will be cancelled.

Disponible para huéspedes

Hay un parque comunitario y jardines comunitarios, así como un espacio de estacionamiento asignado.
translated by Google

There is a communal playground and communal gardens as well as one allocated parking space.

Atención a los huéspedes

Disponible por teléfono y correo electrónico para cualquier pregunta
translated by Google

Available by phone and email for any questions

Otros aspectos destacables

Por favor, hágamelo saber si hay algo que usted quisiera que yo arreglara antes de que usted llegue. Tal vez globos para un cumpleaños o pétalos para una noche romántica. Haré mi mejor para acomodar. Una cuna de viaje y trona se puede proporcionar por favor hágamelo saber antes de llegar y me aseguraré de que están allí. Proporciono té, café, azúcar y 2 litros de leche a la llegada. En los armarios también habrá algunas galletas y cereales de cortesía. Ropa de cama se proporciona con 1 juego de repuesto para su estancia si desea cambiar las sábanas. 2 toallas por huésped se proporcionará para su estancia. Hay champú de cortesía, acondicionador, gel de ducha, baño de burbujas y papel higiénico. Estos deben permanecer en la propiedad cuando se vaya.
translated by Google

Please let me know if there is anything you would like me to arrange before you arrive. Perhaps balloons for a birthday or petals for a romantic night away. I will do my best to accommodate.
A travel cot and highchair can be provided please let me know before you arrive and I will make sure they are there.
I provide tea, coffee, sugar and a 2 pint of milk on arrival. In the cupboards there will also be some complimentary biscuits and cereals.
Bed linen is provided with 1 spare set for your stay should you wish to change the sheets.
2 towels per guest will be provided for your stay.
There is complimentary shampoo, conditioner, shower gel, bubble bath and toilet rolls. These are to remain in the property when you leave.


Servicios
Ascensor
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Desayuno
Secadora

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $68
Depósito de seguridad $272
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $68 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

This is a residential building with people and children living in apartments surrounding this one. Please be respectful to these neighbours and keep the noise levels down during the night.

No smoking on the balcony.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Obinna
Agosto de 2017
Amiee's place is amazing! It was a nice stay. The train overground station is literally 2 min walk away, and you can connect with the underground tube. This location has a mini shopping center down the street if you need anything. Moreover, Amiee communicates well if there is any issues, and she is extremely helpful. For our long stay, there was cleaning service every weekend, and that was great! Overall, great stay!!

Perfil de usuario de Kang Bee
Octubre de 2017
Great place & very nice host

Perfil de usuario de Theresia
Octubre de 2017
This place is not suitable for kids! Aimee complained for a few small stains as my kids spilled their food, which I missed to clean. The stains could be easily cleaned! She accused me for damaging the carpet and iron, which I didn't do. I asked her to send me pictures as I didn't take any pictures. The burn of the carpet and iron do not even match! She said that the iron must have fallen on the carpet when I ironed. If that was true, the iron would have been broken, which is not the case. She charged 59 Euros for cleaning, which is more than the price for a night, and expected me to clean the house thoroughly after my stay. The apartment is good, but it's not worth of the issues with the host! The location is near highways, so, it's pretty loud at night. If you're a light sleeper like me, it's better to look some other places. If you have decided to stay at Aimee's place, ensure you take pictures of all, including every inch of the carpet and vynil. Bring your own food containers and water pitcher, the place doesn't have them. It has very minimum kitchenware: 4 old and overused, slightly rusty, pans, 6 of each dining plates, breakfast plates and bowls, 6 of mugs and glasses: all from Ikea, so, you know the style. One day earlier, she came to my previous rented apartment, to give me her key. So, I didn't have the chances to look into the apartment. I simply trusted her. All in all, it was not a good experience for me and my family. I wished she hadn't accept my request to rent her place. She made me feel like I stayed in her place for free.

Perfil de usuario de Yau Leung
Septiembre de 2017
This is convenient and lovely place to stay. Quiet with open view. Markets is nearby.

Perfil de usuario de Irfane
Septiembre de 2017
The home is very comfortable,tidy and clean. The host is nice and flexible. I will definitely recommend this house to everyone.

Perfil de usuario de Sue
Septiembre de 2017
Nice clean comfortable and quiet flat. The location was good for us, travelling to Hampton Court each day.

Perfil de usuario de Les
Agosto de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 344 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Se registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Aimee
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares