Main living area connected to outdoor area
Stanmore Bay Chill out and relax

Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hi there from Claire and Paul
We enjoy hosting people in our home, where they can take advantage of enjoying the beautiful Whangaparaoa Peninsula which is a great spot to explore the local area, beaches and beyond.
We live within 2 minute walk of Stanmore Bay Beach - which is a fabulous safe swimming spot.
We are within a 5 minute walk from bus stops, playgrounds, reserves, bars, cafes, supermarkets, and chemists, Local Leisure Centre - with gym facilities, swimming pool, spa and sauna.

El lugar

WE HAVE TWO BEDROOMS FOR BOOKING:
1)
Queen sized bed with bedside table, set of drawers and wardrobe.
and
2)
Double bed with bedside table, open wardrobe.

Our living space is upstairs from our Main Entrance. Guest Bathroom opposite guest bedrooms.
Towels, linen, pillows provided. Kitchen and appliances available for use including BBQ.
We have a very friendly old terrier called Hazel who adores everyone.

Disponible para huéspedes

Coffee, tea, cereal, toast & preserves for your use, as well as kitchen facilities, BBQ, washing machine and dryer (which is located in main bathroom)

Atención a los huéspedes

This is a relaxed and chilled out home. Paul and I work full time so we are respectful of your space and also happy for you to share our home,and can share some recommendations around restaurants and cafes, places of interest in regards to local walks and sightseeing, or any other information you need. Paul is a keen surfer and can suggest some good surfing spots (closest being 45 min drive away)


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Teclado

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $19 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $11
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

- Smoking permitted outside only
- When using the Kitchen and Bathroom please tidy up after yourself


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Natalie
Agosto de 2017
Comfortable and clean place to stay in. Claire is friendly and kind to young international student and parents during their short term studies at Auckland. Great experience for them. Thanks Claire.

Perfil de usuario de Tenison
Abril de 2017
We are 100 % satisified. Claire and Paul are wonderful hosts we felt welcome and comfortable from the very second the front door opened. We Recommend !
Perfil de usuario de Claire
Respuesta de Claire:
Thanks Tenison for your feedback - it was lovely to host you both and you are more than welcome to stay with us anytime. Kind Regards Claire and Paul
Abril de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Whangaparaoa, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Claire

We enjoy a relaxed lifestyle, meeting people, cooking, socialising with friends, eating out. We are active and enjoy spending time outside - whether that's walking along our many beaches on the Peninsula, or Regional Parks. Paul loves to surf and takes every opportunity he can to catch a wave.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares