Garden Path from Off Street Parking areaSeparate Lounge Room
Paradise in Cromwell

Habitación privada

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Everything is brand new - built in 2016 and is located close to all amenities and is bordered by a reserve providing uninterrupted views of the mountain range. Great indoor - outdoor flow with everything you will need for an enjoyable stay. Plenty of off-street parking. Quiet and peaceful setting. Fully equipped kitchen. AND if you would like the use of our entire home please ask at time of booking as should be able to accommodate in most cases.

El lugar

Our Home provides space for everyone - both indoors and outdoors. You should find everything you need for an enjoyable stay. The kitchen has gas hob, dishwasher, oven and fridge/freezer with water and ice facilities. You will find everything you need should you choose to do your own cooking. Or for an extra cost per head we are happy to prepare and cook meals for you - please advise if this is of interest to you. The laundry is in the garage providing easy access to the exterior washing line. There is both a heat pump/air conditioner and a fireplace with good stocks of dry wood for your use. There are 2 portable fans if required. The outdoor vegetable/herb planter is available for you to use and enjoy fresh from the garden. There is a BBQ available for use. The home is fully fenced and quite safe for everyone. Internal access garage with remotes for the garage door. Plenty of off street parking for boats, trailers and extra vehicles.
Cromwell is a fantastic place for families, couples and groups.

Disponible para huéspedes

I will always meet you on arrival to provide you with keys and all the relevant details you will need for your stay. However, should you be arriving particularly late at night or extremely early in the morning please let me know.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am always available and can help guests with the local area and anything that they may need during their stay.

But if you preference is to sort things for yourself then I am happy to give you the privacy required.

Otros aspectos destacables

The home has a double water filtration system that allows for absolute pure water - this includes water and ice to the refrigerator.
I also encourage all guests to use the Norwex cleaning and other products that are provided including laundry powder, dishwash liquid and powder, hand wash, body wash. Thus helping to minimize the impact on the environment.
Because the driveway is shared by locals I ask that you are respectful and mindful when entering and exiting the property in your vehicle/s.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen

El lugar
Baños: 1.5 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 00:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Teclado

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales $37 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $150
Depósito de seguridad $374
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

- No Shoes in the House Please
- No Additional Guests to stay over as maximum guests are 6.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Canterbury, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Faye

I love to plan holidays and enjoy staying in quality accommodation. Family is important to me - we have had some fabulous holidays in NZ and Australia.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares