your bed
Charming Vibrant Accommodation with Ensuite
Hospedado por Lauren
Lauren es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This house is in a nestled in a lovely vibrant suburban part of Christchurch. It is in very close proximity to the city centre, the Port hills and it's super easy to get anywhere.

El lugar

The house itself is situated in a safe and vibrant suburban area near to a river, shopping centre, library and parks. It's super easy to catch walk, bus or bike from here. The house has a lovely backyard which is so nice to relax in with a vegetable patch and lawn. Inside it is a has a light and spacious feeling. The house has two bedrooms, both with ensuites, and a living/ kitchen area that faces the back yard. Your room has lovely afternoon sun, comfy bed, clean high quality linen, an ensuite with a lovely bath to soak in. If it is cold the fire will add much ambience and warmth to the house.

Disponible para huéspedes

You are welcome to use everything in the shared areas of the home. Feel free to cook, hang out, eat from the garden, relax on the lawn. I have a spare bike you can use too. I'm happy to drop you somewhere if it works or even an airport/ bus station pick up/ drop off if i'm not working.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm in my mid thirties and I grew up here in Christchurch. I know a lot about the city and up to date information on what Christchurch has to offer. I would love to pass on my information if needed. Maps and internet are available for you to do your own planning too. I love traveling too so will share in your enthusiasm. I have good standards for the house and are very personable and relaxed too. If you want to be left alone i'm happy to do that too. I'm very flexible.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Apto para fumadores

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 13%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 12 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Christchurch, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Lauren

El barrio

Espacios similares