Huon RoomHuon Room En-suite
Mt Lyell Anchorage, Huon Room

Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to the town centre, children's park, restaurants, cafe's, hotels, supermarkets, Queenstown Heritage Tours, Paragon Theatre and West Coast Wilderness Railway. You’ll love my place because it is stylishly renovated, quiet, very well appointed, warm, cosy, comfortable and you are free to forage in the kitchen garden. Most frequent comment from guests is "you've thought of everything". My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and big groups.

El lugar

As a seasoned traveller I have tried to provide everything you could need. The most common comment I receive from guests is "you've thought of everything". Comfort, style, cleanliness, convenience and good service were my main objectives in developing this property.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to the very well equipped communal kitchen and lounge in the main house which is situated in a group of 4 cottages. There is also a communal, undercover BBQ, kitchen garden, guest laundry and undercover parking.

Atención a los huéspedes

I live next door in my own cottage and am usually available to help out with anything you may need. If I happen to be away for any reason,( I will let you know before you arrive if that is the case) my assistant Allison will be in town and I can always be reached by phone, text or email.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 14:00 a 18:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales $33 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 18:00.

- No Children under 14 years
- Checkin after 6pm by arrangement only


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 43 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Queenstown, AustraliaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de JoyJoy es SuperAnfitrión.

I am a seasoned traveller having spent 8 years working as a private cook around the UK and Mallorca. During those travels I stayed in lots of different types of accommodation and took notice of the things that I liked and didn't like in those places and used that knowledge when developing my property. I am glad to say that the most common comment I get from guests is "you've thought of everything". I'm glad to be able to provide a comfortable, stylish home away from home. I live in my own cottage next door so am usually around if needed, however, living in a relatively isolated community means having to travel around the state on occasions but even if I am away I am always contactable and my assistant/cleaner will be there if needed as well.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares