outdoor view from balconyplayground for kids
Marquee 1BR Condo perfect for a couple
Marquee 1BR Condo perfect for a couple
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Brand new 1 BR, 1 Bathroom condo with furnished kitchen and living room

Located right in front of Marquee Mall, Restaurants, Casinos, and 10 minutes away from Clark Airport.

Amenities include: 24/7 security, swimming pool, playground for kids, gym, and recreational room.

Perfect for a couple or small family!

Minimum 2 nights reservation
If you would like an early check-in, don't hesitate to ask.

El lugar

Brand New 1 BR, 1 Bath Condo in Marquee Residence

-Kitchen table seats 4
-sofa turns into queen size bed in living room
- AC in bedroom and living room
-coffee maker available for guests
-standard kitchen appliances with microwave
-great view from balcony located on 2nd floor

Disponible para huéspedes

Entire condo is for you to enjoy.

Amenities and facilities include: pool deck, game room, gym, 25-meter adult lap pool, kiddie pool, kids' play area, Wi-Fi zone and much more.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am always available to answer any questions.

Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Gimnasio
Cocina
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00
Depósito de seguridad: $100

- No Smoking!
- No Pets!
- Switch off lights & appliances as you leave
- Keep doors and windows closed to avoid insects
- Please leave the place as clean as possible

Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Cresskill, Nueva Jersey, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Leishel

Super mom by day, nurse by night. My husband and I recently welcomed our (now 4-month old) son into the world. I work in the maternity unit with post-partum mothers and newborns. I absolutely love my department.

My husband and I love to travel, Netflix, & hike to name a few things that we love to do on our downtime! My favorite destinations are Boracay, Philippines & Paris, France. I'm dying to go to Thailand. We love to eat! In another life-time, we were probably food critics. Of course our favorite is Filipino food, but I also love Italian and Thai food. I could literally eat pasta every day haha.

As a frequent airbnb guest turned host, we are looking forward to hosting in the Philippines.
Since we are new to hosting, we are open to any suggestions to make your stay wonderful in the Philippines. We look forwarding to hosting.

Feel free to message me if you have any questions!

Idiomas: English, Tagalog
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares