The main bedroom has two 3/4 beds.  The wooden windows are secured with aluminium shutters on a steel frame that adjust to allow light to enter the room.  Outside is the driveway.Main bedroom at Frangipani.
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Frangipani is the renovated single story section of the original claybrick townhouse (circa 1780). The decor is vintage with a touch of modern convenience. The two courtyards allow for outdoor living. Located near the heart of the Worcester CBD, Frangipani is close to shops and restaurants in town, with easy access to the tourist routes and nearby wine cellars and farms. We welcome people from all backgrounds and aim to facilitate a comfortable country stay.

El lugar

This suite includes two bedrooms with a single bathroom (Shower, Toilet and Wash Basin). There is a Lounge with TV and Open View decoder, and a separate kitchen with Fridge, Microwave, Kettle and Toaster. The decor is simple and functional. There are two private courtyards.

Disponible para huéspedes

The entire suite is private and for use exclusively by the guests. The parking area is shared with other guests, although parking bays will be allocated on arrival. The office allows for a Wifi connection. Breakfast and Supper Baskets may be ordered, with which to stock the fridge and try local treats.

Atención a los huéspedes

Guests will be greeted on arrival and provided with a cell phone number to call in an emergency. The driveway gate access code works on a cellphone. A set of keys will be provided, and a staff member will clean the suite once a day at a time most convenient for you.

Otros aspectos destacables

There are some cats that grew up on the property and call it their home. THey are very shy, and only Fluffy loves to come inside and meet the guests. They are fed daily in Suite 1 Strelizia where we have offices.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual

El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: De 10:00 a 20:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales $23 / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad $105
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $35 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 10:00 a las 20:00.

Smoking is allowed in the private courtyards which are comfortable and convenient for smokers. No smoking indoors. Quiet time after 10pm.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Puede haber ruido - Street noise as commuters pass by. Some noisy neighbours may be noisy into the late evening on weekends. There is a dog next door that barks at times.
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - There are 3 cats who call the property home, they are shy and stay mostly out of sight, except for Fluffy who likes to see what's going on.
Limitaciones de servicios - Sometimes the wifi is weak, especially near the end of the month if the usage has been high. We ask that guests use the wifi "conservatively".

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Shiraz
Junio de 2017
The only thing missing is Wifi - otherwise we had a very pleasant stay - the beds were amazingly comfortable and the Lindt chocolates a lovely touch. The place place was very quiet and secluded and the automated gate operation tied to my cellphone made coming and going a breeze.

Perfil de usuario de Monica
Mayo de 2017
Lovely, most comfortable, self catering units in Worcester. I stayed 5 nights. It was great value for money, clean and were serviced regularly by friendly staff. I received more that I hoped for. Thank you Gisela!

Perfil de usuario de Kirsten
Abril de 2017
Gisela was the perfect host, and the accomodation was perfect

Perfil de usuario de Jose
Marzo de 2017
Very central, private and safe, Gisela a great host

Este anfitrión tiene 14 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Worcester, SudáfricaSe registró en Febrero 2017
Perfil de usuario de GiselaGisela es SuperAnfitrión.

I grew up in the Hex River Valley near Worcester in the Western Cape, so I love to be near mountains and enjoy living in the countryside. I am an entrepreneur and focus on enterprises that support a healthy socio-economic environment. I enjoy gardening, books, music and art ... and sometimes I make something useful and interesting. I travel to visit family and see new places, and I believe "Home is a Journey" :-)

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares