Electric piano.Retro, updated bathroom.
Leabrook leafy break free wifi
Leabrook leafy break free wifi
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Su habitación: cómoda cama individual, cómoda sofá silla, un gran escritorio, habitación para el equipaje, colgador de ropa para colgar y una librería llena de buenas lecturas. Vista al jardín.
translated by Google

Your room: comfy single bed, comfy sofa chair, large desk, room for luggage, clothes rack for hanging and a bookcase filled with good reads. Garden view.

El lugar

Nuestra casa es una unidad de dos dormitorios en un bloque tranquilo de 6 rodeado de jardines. La unidad está situada en una calle con muchos árboles y casas impresionantes y está a 10 minutos a pie de Hazelwood Park, donde se puede hacer picnic, pasear al perro, una barbacoa o nadar en la piscina de tamaño olímpico.
translated by Google

Our house is a two bedroom unit in quiet block of 6 surrounded by gardens. The unit is situated in a street with lots of trees and impressive houses and is a 10 minute walk from Hazelwood Park where you can picnic, walk the dog, have a BBQ or swim in the olympic sized pool.T C

Disponible para huéspedes

Usted está invitado a utilizar nuestra lavadora y secadora y tenemos un lavaplatos en la cocina, así que no hay necesidad de perder tiempo lavado después de la cocción!
translated by Google

You are welcome to use our washing machine and dryer and we have a dishwasher in the kitchen so no need for wasting time washing up after cooking!

Atención a los huéspedes

A medida que trabajamos largas horas te dejaremos a tus propios dispositivos, pero estaremos encantados de proporcionarte cualquier tipo de ayuda con información sobre cómo moverse o buenos lugares para comer.
translated by Google

As we work long hours we will leave you to your own devices but are happy to provide any assistance with information about getting around or good places to eat.

Otros aspectos destacables

Tenemos dos gatos que están fuera durante el día y dormir en nuestra habitación por la noche.
translated by Google

We have two cats which are outside during the day and sleep in our room at night.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $24
Depósito de seguridad $161
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $36 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Please tidy up after yourself in the kitchen and try to keep the cats inside at night (not always possible!)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ed
Ed
Junio de 2017
Great stay, great place, great people.. Thanks for having me. Regards

Perfil de usuario de Christine
Mayo de 2017
Amelia and David are a delight - very friendly but also allow you to have your own space if you want it. Easy transport links to Adelaide, very quiet and beautiful area to stay at. There are some lovely walks very close by and a beautiful park. Local supermarket, cafes and bars are all within walking distance. I would highly recommend staying with Amelia and David

Perfil de usuario de Martijn
Marzo de 2017
Amelia and Dave are fantastic hosts. The apartment is in a nice quiet, leafy spot away from the city hustle, but close enough to all the necessary amenities. Supermarket and bus stops just around the corner. I would highly recommend staying here.

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Marzo de 2017
Wonderful house and Amelia is a fantastic host and very accomodating. Definitely recommend staying here.

Perfil de usuario de Hessel
Marzo de 2017
Great place to stay in Adelaide. Amelia and her (to be) husband are such a nice couple. Very kind and welcoming. They made the place feel like home. Would recommend staying here.
Perfil de usuario de AmeliaAmelia es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Amelia:
Thanks so much for staying with us Hessel, it was so nice to meet you. Hopefully we see you again if you come back to Adelaide!
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Vinny
Marzo de 2017
Very nice and clean with everything you need. Loads of great books and a hammock to kick back in. Great friendly hosts.
Perfil de usuario de AmeliaAmelia es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Amelia:
Thanks Vinny, it was great to have you stay with us. All the best for your next world project.
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sam
Febrero de 2017
A warm and loving professional couple who makes you feel at home,they are always more than happy to answer and offer help with no hesitation. They have really sincere and positive souls and certainly didn`t make me feel awkward for one bit as they are very social but at the same time won`t chew your ear off. :) Two adorable and lovely cats certain make you feel comforting and loved when you are an animal person or missing your little fellow back at home. The first feeling when I looked at the room was wow this is cozy and spacious, honestly they came straight to my mind. The room has a nice fold up sofa/couch bed so you can rest your back abit, with plenty of table space that allows to put your stuff or work. There were no problem for my BIG and small luggages I brought and if you have a bike don`t worry it won`t be stolen as there will be storage. The garden offers a fresh feeling and there`s even a hammock so I just laid back, relaxed and enjoyed the sun. The spot is easy to get to and I`m just simply in love with the environment of this area as it brings out a massive greenery nature vibe, the place is close to water fall gully and hiking trails. We even went on a hike together and to our best luck we saw a koala chilling on a tree in a national park! You can see I certainly loved and enjoyed my stay/experience with Dave and Amelia, take good considerations people :).
Perfil de usuario de AmeliaAmelia es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Amelia:
Sam, it was so wonderful having you stay with us and thank you for the positive feedback. See you around Leabrook!
Febrero de 2017

Leabrook, AustraliaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de AmeliaAmelia es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi! I live with my fiancé, Dave, and we are Adelaide born residents who have both grown up locally to where we now live in leafy Leabrook. We love Adelaide but also enjoy travel and have been to Africa and Malaysia and are hoping to do a lot more travel in the years to come. Dave works in mental health and I work in Injury Management and study Occupational Therapy. We are quiet people who enjoy relaxing in the evenings and seeing friends on weekends or camping when we can. We love food and one of our favourite things to do is try new or go to old favourite restaurants. Dave loves watching and playing basketball and listens to a lot of music while I likes reading and occasionally watching trashy TV :)

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares