Welcome to Ocean Beach! Come find your bliss!Its about relaxing with perfect weather at the beach...
Peaceful garden oasis at beach
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Location, atmosphere, comfort. In Ocean Beach, walk to restaurants, breweries, beach. 7 miles to SD convention center, 4 to airport. Perfectly maintained personal home with computer, wifi, coffee, wine, books, fluffy towels, and comfortable linens.
Walk through secure gates into a beautiful and unique beach garden courtyard and covered deck. Inside French doors a gourmet kitchen opens out onto a deck for indoor/outdoor living SD weather makes possible. High ceilings, artwork, leather couches.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $40
Depósito de seguridad $200
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $140 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa

- Please respect quiet residential neighborhood. No loud noise after 10. No shoes in house.
- NO SMOKING inside or out please.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

25 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jared
Septiembre de 2017
The cat who lives on the porch might be the sweetest and most talkative cat we have met!

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Agosto de 2017
Jane's beach home is the perfect place to stay when you want to relax in a safe and quiet beach town. Checking in and entering the home was very simple. The space is very clean and has all the amenities you need for a basic but comfortable stay. Jane was also very hospitable and amazing in keeping on contact with how our stay was going. I would definitely recommend Jane's home to visitors.

Perfil de usuario de Nika
Agosto de 2017
Jane's home was the perfect destination for my San Diego stay. I spent a lot of time on the patio, enjoying the array of plants and string lights, and Squeek the sweet cat. It's its own little world back there. The home itself was very cozy and accommodating, and Jane provides everything you need and more for a comfortable stay. The beach is a nice, short walk, and anything else you'd want is within walking distance as well. I parked my car and didn't get in it again until my trip was complete. I'd gladly stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Wendy
Agosto de 2017
Beautiful home with a very peaceful outside space. Easy walk to downtown and the beach.

Perfil de usuario de Shanna
Julio de 2017
Close walk to the beautiful beach! Nice, cute house. Felt safe and comfortable! Highly recommend and would come back!

Perfil de usuario de Isabelle
Julio de 2017
Jane's place was the perfect launching pad for our day trips in the San Diego area. Plus it was comfortable and roomy, and the yard was a cool and peaceful retreat at the end of the day. We wouldn't change a thing.

Perfil de usuario de Lia
Julio de 2017
Jane made this trip so comfortable and easy for my father while visiting San Diego. The location is perfect, the house is super clean and cozy, the instructions were spot on and easy to follow, and my father had a fantastic stay overall. Highly recommend!!

San Diego, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de JaneJane es SuperAnfitrión.

Originally from the East Coast I am practical and down to earth. I am an avid surfer, love finding a great restaurant, enjoy wine tasting. Traveling the world has taught me what is important for comfort in a rental. I provide my guests with as much information and lovely surroundings as possible.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares