Room for rent Room for rent
Spacious room in beautiful calm Geitawi, Achrafieh
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Spacious room with private toilet for rent in 2bed apartment. Large sitting/dinning room with balcony, bathroom and kitchen. Ideal location behind Mar Michael on quiet private road, 2 mins walk from #Radio Beirut, #Sole insight, #Seza restaurant and #Riwaq. Reliable internet, water and power supply, fully furnished.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 sofá

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $15 / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad $150
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Michael
Septiembre de 2017
Ghiath's place is exactly as advertised, comfortable, clean, quiet, and very close to bars, restaurants, etc... Ghiath and his brother were both kind and responsive, without being overbearing. Cooper, their golden retriever, is a very friendly and playful dog. Overall, great experience!

Perfil de usuario de Franziska
Agosto de 2017
This Airbnb is one of the loveliest Places I've ever stayed in. Ghiath and his Brother are taking care of everything, the room is really big and gives you loads of privacy - if you want. And of course: Cooper is the nicest plus, any Airbnb could have.

Perfil de usuario de Mikela
Agosto de 2017
I couldn't have wished for a better host and a better place to stay in Beirut!! I stayed with Ghiath for 6 weeks and absolutely loved it! The apartment is great and the room very big and cozy. The location is among the best in Beirut I think. There are many bars and restaurants close by while the apartment is in a quiet area. And then there is Cooper of course, his lovely and friendly dog!! I can highly recommend to stay with Ghiath. I know I will again if I visit Beirut in the future :-)

Perfil de usuario de Rupert
Junio de 2017
I had an amazing stay with Ghiath. He and Cooper made me feel at home the second I walked through the door and they were great to live with for a month. The flat is also located in a perfect area from which to get to know the city and only 5 mins from Ghiath's cafe, where I spent many lovely mornings. Can't recommend it highly enough.

Perfil de usuario de Zoran
Mayo de 2017
Ghiath was an exceptionally flexible host. Great location, loved the place, enjoyed the neighborhood. I highly recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Karin
Mayo de 2017
My stay in Ghiat's home was very peaceful, I could really relax. He was very welcomming and helpful to all my question. The house is nic decorated and he added selfmade furniture and there was a delicious breakfast served at Ghiath's cafe. Very peaceful balcony with a view, which is not so common in Beirut. And last but not least there is the awsome pup Cooper which will welcome you with the same kindness. I would definitely recommend Ghiath's home!

Perfil de usuario de Laure
Abril de 2017
I Had a very good time in Ghiath's place. The district is calm but 5 minutes walking to bars. The room is spacious, the flat is clean And comfortable. Ghiath is really nice and welcoming. A place to go

Beirut Governorate, LíbanoSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de GhiathGhiath es SuperAnfitrión.

My name is Ghiath and I live with my dog Cooper, a very friendly 3 year old golden retriever. I can't live without him. I'm a 27 year old filmmaker and graphic designer. I love art, music, cinema, my friends and camping in the summer months.

I live a busy life, especially as recently I opened a small cafe and creative work space in Beirut which is close to my house.

I love my house and welcoming people to stay or come over for food. I'm a good cook and always keep the place tidy, I even grow herbs on the balcony.

I look forward to meeting you.

Índice de respuesta: 80%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares