Private Room with Queen Double Bed & Ensuite Shower/Toilet Kitchen
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

2 bedroom / 3 story apartment close to the heart of the city! Come stay in my spare Double bedroom with private ensuite bathroom. 15 mins walk to city, 2 mins to supermarket/shops, easy access everywhere via public transport.

El lugar

Private Double bedroom is on the 3rd Floor, includes comfy queen size bed, double wardrobe and private ensuite with towels + basic toiletries provided.

Living room / Kitchen on 2nd Floor + Balcony for private outdoor smokers area

My cat Lily might want to hang out with, you she's very friendly :)

Disponible para huéspedes

Private Bedroom
Private Ensuite Bathroom
Full Kitchen
1 Free park in garage
TV / lounge area
Washer/Dryer

Breakfast is included - tea/coffee + toast/cereals

Basic Toiletries - soap / shampoo / towels

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm working close to city during the day so will catch me in and out in the evenings / weekends :)

Otros aspectos destacables

As I live in an apartment complex please respect the neighbours and keep noise down after 11pm


Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $9 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 02:00 (día siguiente).
Salida antes de las 11:00

Please keep the place tidy, and pat my cat :)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Abril de 2017
Sam has a good little townhouse that was perfectly located close to the Brazilian Beats dance studio where we were attending the NZ Brazilian Dance Festival. Sam was very flexible, friendly, helpful and easy going. The bed was very comfortable and Sam had very generously offered us her room with access to the ensuite on this particular occasion, although I don't think that is the usual arrangement. Only issue was a lack of hot water on one occasion but we had been warned that the supply was limited. We were needing 2 (quick) showers per day, each, due to the dance workshops and parties, but we did have to wash hair a few times (our dance style requires hair out) so I don't think this would be an issue for anyone else! Sam was very organised with clear instructions for wifi, checking out and using the laundry as needed. She also provided a generous breakfast including muesli, yoghurt, fruit, toast and spreads. Thank you so much Sam, we were super happy we chose to stay with you! Sophie (and Sharisse)

Perfil de usuario de Katharina
Marzo de 2017
We've never met Sam but she communicated very proactively to make sure everything goes smoothly. I would recommend this place to max 1 person. We were two rather tall people and felt a bit cramped especially in the bathroom.

Perfil de usuario de Alizé
Marzo de 2017
Perfect place, calm, cosy, clean and close to everything you could need. Samantha is an amazing host and you will feel like you are at home! Highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Nuno
Febrero de 2017
In regard to Samantha: Great communication. Super kind and polite. Nice local tips. About the stay: We felt like in home. Very comfortable and clean room. 15 walk from the city. Pleasant breakfast. Will definitely stay with Samantha again.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Febrero de 2017
Samantha had awesome communication and made me feel completely at home! Definitely will stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Kumuda
Febrero de 2017
Had a delightful stay at Samantha's place. The arrangements were so meticulous - right from toiletries to bedding, she had everything that one could need away from home. She is great to talk to, very helpful in giving info and great communication in keeping us updated in the Christchurch fires till we got there! Definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Kate
Febrero de 2017
We had a lovely stay at Samantha's place. The apartment is delightful, and in a great spot, short walk into the city centre and in a quiet neighbourhood. Samantha' s food and coffee recommendations were spot on. And we absolutely fell in love with Lilly the cat.

Christchurch, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de SamanthaSamantha es SuperAnfitrión.

Hey I'm Sam
Im 24, living in Christchurch and working in the Fashion Industry.
Come stay with me and my cat Lily :)

I speak English and have travelled to Australia, America, UK, China and Europe.. so far! Would love to host you while you are travelling around NZ.

My interests are interior and fashion, design, opshopping, horror movies, yoga and cats mostly :)

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares