Your comfortable bed
Dine-in kitchen

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

From here you can walk for 20-30 minutes through beautiful park lands to Adelaide's CBD. Or one minute's walk away there is a bus every 10-15 minutes! Close to several bicycle tracks. 15 minutes shady walk to Unley shopping centre. All flat easy walking. Off-street parking for one car. Single or couple welcome. I understand a bit of French (used to be a French teacher but very rusty now) and I can speak a bit of Farsi. I have taught English as a Foreign Language for many years and enjoy that.

El lugar

I enjoy sharing my home with other people, and it's something I've done for most of my life. My new home in Adelaide is very small but I like the interior design challenge of creating space in each room. In my lounge room there is enough space for you to do yoga or other execises or dance! Another room is set up as a massage clinic. I have been practising remedial massage for over twenty years. You will not be disturbed in any way if someone comes for a massage during your stay - it's a very quiet process. I also work at home as a writer, and that too is quiet!

Disponible para huéspedes

The shared back yard has only a washing line. But you can sit on the front porch and watch the dog walkers,bicycles and pedestrians go by. There's not many cars as we're at the end of a cul de sac for traffic with no entry to George St where the bus stop is.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am excited about Adelaide and I have recently relocated here from the Blue Mountains - a city change. I enjoy all the events and interesting activities that a small but vibrant city like Adelaide has to offer. I've been visiting Parkside for seven years and love this location so close to the city and the activities of inner suburbs like Unley and Goodwood nearby. I also enjoy active meditations at the Osho Amito Meditation Centre. I even enjoy just walking along those leafy old-world streets with tiny stone houses in beautiful gardens. And I can recommend great places to eat, some only a few minutes' walk away.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 12:00 a 17:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 17:00.

- No smoking inside or outside
- Quiet, considerate guests welcome
- Alcohol and drug free zone


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mia
Junio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 45 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Ilias
Junio de 2017
Ann is a lovely, friendly and educated person and welcomed us warmly .

Perfil de usuario de Al
Marzo de 2017
Amazing host, clean house, helped out with everything including transport, things to do and see and food suggestions. Would definitely stay with Ann again!

Perfil de usuario de Luis
Marzo de 2017
Ann was such a great host. She is very welcoming. Our room was very clean and so was her house. The city center is not that far at all if you don't mind a 30 walk (it is a nice walk through the park). We slept very comfortably. We definitely recommend Ann as a host.

Ann nous a reçu à la dernière minute suite à l'annulation par un autre hote de notre réservation. Certes le logement fut moins central que prévu, mais le quartier fut très calme et la balade vers le centre très agréable. Surtout, Ann est une très belle personne, accueillante et discrète mais qui n'hésite pas à donner de bons conseils, des massages ou des cours d'anglais fort appréciés !!!

Perfil de usuario de Samantha
Febrero de 2017
I needed somewhere to stay while I got my floors done. Ann's place was perfect. I felt very relaxed staying there, it's a quiet street and the room was very comfortable. Ann is a sweet lady and she made me feel very welcome.

Parkside, AustraliaSe registró en Febrero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Ann

I enjoy sharing my home with guests and worked at Lilianfels in the Blue Mountains for ten years. I trained in massage and teaching English as a foreign language, and learned French and Farsi. I have travelled, and I lived in Iran for six years, and wrote "Ship or Sheep?" there. I'm writing a memoir about living in Iran. I'm learning Italian this year, and I'm attending a beginners' African dance class.I was in Blue Mountains Playback Theatre for 16 years and I miss that here in Adelaide. But I love being in a small but vibrant city and living within walking distance of the Parklands, the Central markets , the Osho Meditation Centre, and being close to the sea. I enjoy: not owning a car, TV or wifi, and walking a lot, going to the theatre and parties, gardening, dancing, writing, quiet times, as well as meeting new people and discovering more first hand about Adelaide.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares