Large porch and garden Cozy living room
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to Northern London's cosiest double room for solo adventurers, couples and business travellers!

5 min walk from Turnpike Lane tube station.

You can cook in the kitchen, free coffee and tea. You can wash your clothes and get comfortable in the living room.

We have a large bathroom with a bathtub/shower & an outdoor terrace and garden. There is a big park 5 minutes walk from the house with outdoor fitness center and a beautiful lake.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Secadora

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $27
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Julian
Julio de 2017
Perfect place to stay. Very quiet area and lovely host. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Pau
Mayo de 2017
The place is nicely located, we stayed there for 5 days. But it's a bit dirty sometimes, and the host isn't really communicative. The bed is comfortable on one side, but on the other side it's not at all. We could wash our clothes and that was nice! Thanks for everything.

Perfil de usuario de Naomi
Abril de 2017
A lovely clean place, nice outdoor space, large bathroom and a very comfortable bed. Nice hosts and a great location, walkable to Wood Green and Turnpike Lane Underground stations. Quiet road and good internet connection.

Perfil de usuario de Sebastian
Abril de 2017
Nice place.... Perfect location

Perfil de usuario de Nathalie
Abril de 2017
This was really a great place to stay in terms of location, as described in the offer, it's calm but still very close to the tube, with very good access to London centre and a lot of shops around. We were barely in the room so there is not much to say but Charlotte was flexible r…

Perfil de usuario de Andrej
Marzo de 2017
The room was as described. The host is nice and made me feel welcome. Had a great experience.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Charlotte
Hi, my name is Charlotte! I am a happy and positive person that enjoys meeting new people. I work as a musician, DJ and a teacher. Apart from that, I am a movie enthusiast and an LGBTQ+ activist. During my spare time I like to try out new vegan recipes, be creative and pain…
Idiomas: English, Norsk, Suomi, Svenska
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares