Ir al contenido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cosy room in Caufield North. Comfortable room, sleeps two people. The room is beautifully light-filled during the day, but has block out curtains so can be kept dark if you want to sleep in. You are welcome to use all kitchen facilities.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available by phone to help with any issues during waking hours.
And I'm usually home in the evenings.


Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Apto para fumadores

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Smoking is outside only.
Quiet time after 10pm.
Clean kitchen after use.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Madad
Octubre de 2017
Charles est très accueillant prévenant. La chambre est propre et est agréable. Le logement est bien situé.

Perfil de usuario de Elliot
Agosto de 2017
Charles was friendly and welcoming from the offset, even driving us to the market and showing us the local sites. Its a nice place with a great shower.

Perfil de usuario de Sasha
Junio de 2017
Charles is an awesome host, the house is lovely and the room/bed was comfy. Lovely place to crash!

Perfil de usuario de SunJong
Junio de 2017
The gentleman, Charles, was the best host ever. Even though we requested for the reservation, he accommodated us the room. Thx again Charles!

Perfil de usuario de Geoffrey
Junio de 2017
Good

Perfil de usuario de Xenia
Abril de 2017
The Best place I never had been in Airbnb, I felt like I knew Charls from long time ago since the first time I meet him. I had an amazing 2 weeks time,the house is very clean there is a heater that gets everything warm very quickly sharing with some other airbnb pepole fantastics (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). Thanks to Charls and the rest for the Welcom. I felt like was my home too and sharing like a good Family.

Perfil de usuario de Supree
Abril de 2017
Charles and his friends are very kind i feels like i'm in there family. Yhis place are clean and relax. I recommend this place to anyone that are findind a peaceful place.

Victoria, AustraliaSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Charles

Hi my name is charles im 37 from melbourne australia. Ive been an airbnb host for some time now and am proud to say I'm a 'superhost' and look forward to seeing it from the other side. Being that im a host myself ill be respectful and considerate of your place!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares