There is space outside the house for parking.Very close to the ocean, just 500 meters to the beach
House only 500 meters to the beach

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My house is lovely located close to the ocean, about 500 meters walk to the beach. This is my private accommodation and I have only stayed here for 10 months with my 2 kids. You can catch the bus to the city in Gothenburg. The bus stop is located approximately 500 meters from the house. To drive with your car to the city in Gothenburg, it will take you about 30 min. Please be aware that my children have their small guinea pigs in the house, which I will remove when I rent the house to you.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

- Take good care of the house. Please leave it as clean and tidy as it was when you arrived. We expect guests to treat the house, its inventory and surrounding neighbors with respect. Last but not least, we expect our guests to make the most of their visit and thoroughly enjoy their stay.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Josefine
Agosto de 2017
I rented Tina's house as my son was going to help his Godfather in his café down the road one week in August and I wanted somewhere close by to be able to work from 'home' as well that week. The location of Tina's house was perfect for the purpose. The house is very functional and practical, with a strong wifi which I needed to be able to work. There is really everything you need in the house and Tina was even sweet enough to leave me a bottle of wine to enjoy during the week. The sea is 10 min down the road and you can chose to swim from the beach if you have young children, or from the rocks further out as we did during our evening swims every day. There are also really pleasant walks/runs around the house with a real country side feeling. You definitely need a car to stay here, as there is no shops or anything at walking distance, but with a car you can discover the Onsala peninsula and we went to places like Lindholmens gårdsbutik, Mariedals lanthandel and boutiques/cafés in Gottskär. The vicinity to Gothenburg is super convenient, only half hour by car, which served our purpose as well. I recommend Tina's place for families who want a bit of calm close to the sea and nature, but still want to be close to the city.

Perfil de usuario de Lea
Julio de 2017
Lovely house, close to beautiful beach and scenery. Very kind host. Would like to come back again another time.

Perfil de usuario de Joel
Julio de 2017
It was very nice to stay in this lovely house near the sea.

Perfil de usuario de Gunnvor
Julio de 2017
Fin beliggenhet, stille og familievennlig strøk. Kjekt med trampoline for barna. En liten kjøretur unna ligger Göteborg, med blant annet Liseberg. Huset var rent og vi savnet ingenting. Veldig gode senger!

Vallda, SueciaSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Tina

Hi there,
I am working in the airline industry, not as an air hostess, as the most people would guess. I work at the office with sales and I also present news/information to travel agencies etc. I live just outside Gothenburg in my house, with my 2 kids. My daughter is 6 years and my son is 8 years of age. We love travelling, sunbathing, skiing etc.

I am mainly here on Airbnb to rent my house, so I will try to do my very best as a host. I just bought my house for 10 months ago, so I have big plans for renovating. Anyhow, working full time and having 2 kids - it will take time ;). I really hope you will enjoy my house anyway, even though it is not fully renovated yet. All friends and family say they just think my house is so nice and all surroundings around here. It is approximately 500 meters to the ocean, so it is a short walking distance. There is a lovely beach, that is perfect for families because it is shallow water and perfect for smaller children to splash in the water. Enjoy your time!

Brgds Tina

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares