Living room. Two comfortable single sofa beds. TV. Living room. Two comfortable single sofa beds. TV. Balcony. Air-conditioning.
City-Apartamento en Rhodes-Ciudad
City-Apartamento en Rhodes-Ciudad
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Este apartamento de la ciudad está situado en el centro, en su mayoría renovado y acogedor. Se ajusta a las expectativas de unas vacaciones económicas y hermosas. Está a sólo 15 minutos a pie del casco antiguo de Rodas, que es un tesoro nacional y pertenece al Patrimonio Cultural de la UNESCO de la UNESCO. En sus murallas encontrará todo lo que su corazón desea (tiendas, bares, restaurantes).
La playa más cercana está a 10 minutos a pie.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche más de 3 huéspedes
Depósito de seguridad $308
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
2 sofás cama

Reglas de la casa

- Rauchen bitte nur auf dem Balkon.
- Bitte werfen Sie kein Toilettenpapier oder sonstiges in die Toilette. In Rhodos können die Rohre leicht verstopfen. Bitte benutzen Sie den kleinen Abfalleimer daneben. Danke.
- Bitte schalten Sie immer alle Elektrogeräte, Lampen und die Klimaanlage aus, wenn Sie die Wohnung verlassen. Danke.
- Bitte die Handtücher nicht an den Strand/Pool mitnehmen. Danke.

- smoking is only allowed on the balcony.
-Please do not throw toilet paper or anything else in the toilet. In Rhodes, the pipes may easily get clogged. Please use the small waste bin next to it. Thank you.
- Please make sure to always switch off all electric devices and air-conditioning the time you leave the apartment. Thank you.
-Please do not take the towels along for the beach/pool. Thank you.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alexandra
Agosto de 2017
Yvonne was the best host ever! She was interested in every step of our journey, was always stand by for the time of our arrival and gave us the most warm welcome! The apartment was very close to the marina where our sailing boat was and was the most appropriate for our short stay in the island. Highly recommended having the best combination of quality and price! Thank you Yvonne!

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Agosto de 2017
The house was exactly as described, nice, clean, close to the old town and to the supermarket, some café and restaurants. Ivonne is super kind, she cares about the staying of her guests and full of good advices. We recommend it!

Perfil de usuario de Jim
Agosto de 2017
The apartment is exactly as described,situated in a good location a short walk away from the old town.It was very clean and fully equipped with everything we needed.The hosts were also very friendly and helpful and even offered us transportation to and from the (URL HIDDEN) apartment with great price that i highly recommend

Perfil de usuario de Ioannis
Agosto de 2017
Everything was perfect !! The house is beautiful and it is located very close to the old town . Our host was very friendly and helpful !!

Perfil de usuario de Светлана
Julio de 2017
We liked both, the apartments & the hosts very much! The apartment's description on airbnb totally coincides the real situation, clean, facilities are in perfect condition. The flat is located on the 2nd floor-the last one in the building. There is only one more apartment in this building - a dentist office (frankly speaking, we didn't met neither a doctor himself, nor his clients during all our stay). So, no neighbors disturbed us! That was just super cool, because we are rather silence demanding ladies The apartments are ideal for two couples or one family. They ideally located- close to supermarket, pharmacy, backery, cafe & tavernas. It will take 5-7 minutes to get to the nearest beach & the Old town. The hosts are very friendly & client-oriented guys! Ivonne is just the best hostess, we've ever met - Always ready to help & never annoying/disturbing. As for Rhodes itself, it is absolutely incredible place! Beaches are clean, even public ones are with shower, water is warm. Anytime, anywhere you can take a taxi& easily get your destination point. Taxi net is very good set up. We are already recommending to our friends this beautiful island & Ivonne's apartments in particular! All the mentioned above just made our trip super cool & planning our next visit to Rhodes asap

Perfil de usuario de Marco
Julio de 2017
Appartamento comodo e confortevole, a breve distanza dal centro storico di Rodi e con facilità di parcheggio. Ivonne e suo marito sono molto gentili e disponibili.

Perfil de usuario de Lina
Junio de 2017
Yvonne was very helpful and worried about us! She met us at the airport with cold water and home apricots! The apartment is exactly as in the photo, very clean and comfortable! Bed linen and towels smelled very good and were very clean as everyone in the apartment. There was even a breakfast food in the fridge! Air-conditioning and washing machine worked without problems,wi-fi also good!On foot you can walk to the old town and the beach. Only one thing was not very good this is a very noisy place, because it is very close to the busy road and the intersection.

Rodas, GreciaSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Ivonne

Hi, I'm Ivonne. I am German but I have been living in Rhodes for over 20 years.
I am married to a Greek and I have two wonderful children.
In my spare time I love to read or go to one of our many beautiful beaches for swimming.
Hi, ich bin Ivonne. Ich bin Deutsche, lebe aber schon seit über 20 Jahren auf Rhodos.
Ich bin mit einem Griechen verheiratet und habe zwei tolle Kinder.
In meiner Freizeit lese ich am liebsten oder gehe an einen unserer vielen wunderschönen Strände zum Schwimmen.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Ελληνικά
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares