Intrinsic Farm, great for families and children.
Intrinsic Farm, great for families and children.
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Intrinsic Farm stay is a great place for families, couples or singles who want to enjoy a farm setting with animals. We are close to shops, beaches, Adventure Park and Snow Planet. We are easy to get to but slightly rural so you feel like your in the country.(3 mins from the motorway turnoff). We are 15 minutes to Albany. We have a cot, high chair, bath etc for babies and don't charge for children under 5. We are well set up for little ones as we have 3 grandchildren.

El lugar

Intrinsic Farm is a lovely life style block which is 8 acres in size. We have a large house. You can view all the paddocks and space from the windows or I will take you on a tour if the weather is good. We have a large lake so people with children need to respect that no children can go into paddocks or onto lake unless I am present. ( Happy to show you around) Most of our animals are pets and are friendly, but we also have brood mares in some paddocks so no one should go into those paddocks.
We have lots of cool areas the kids will love and you can spend quite a bit of time just investigating what is out there (with me). About 5 mins down the road is the Adventure park which is great for kids of all ages, as is the indoor Snow Planet. Loads of beaches within 10 mins of the house and all easy to find. Lots of restaurants in Orewa and Whangaparaoa,
We have a secure back garden for little ones and our grandchildren have their own small playroom filled with toys etc. Off road Parking. Down town Auckland is approx 1/2 hour to 3/4 of an hour drive depending on traffic. The airport is just on an hour from here. ( again allow more time for heavy traffic times).

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have the whole of the upstairs which consists of 3 separate bedrooms. The master bedroom has a queen size bed and ensuite with separate toilet. Bedroom 2 has a single bed with a cot set up in there. 3rd bedroom has a king single bed and a double pull out sofa. There is a TV in their that you can watch from the sofa. There is a second bathroom with a bath and a vanity in it. We have child proof gates at the top and bottom of the stairs. We have 2 cats that wonder in and out so if you have allergies, be advised.:-)

Otros aspectos destacables

Please let me know the ages of your children so I can adjust the pricing if need be. Parents are a set $60. per night but happy to discuss a discount for children and ways to make the stay easier with little ones in tow.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Personas adicionales $21 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
2 camas individuales, 1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

The booking is for the bedrooms and bathrooms only unless discussed with the hosts. No kitchen and laundry facilities available unless agreed to by the hosts. Thank you.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos y otras mascotas

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Octubre de 2017
For a family with two young children I could not recommended Intrinsic Farm highlyrics enough. The location was fabulous and very convenient for all amenities. The hosts Linda and Russell were delightful and friendly. We will definitely be visiting again. My advice is to book with these lovely people

Perfil de usuario de Anna&Stefano
Marzo de 2017
We had a very short but great time at their home, starting with coffee and a bit of chatting. The room was lovely decorated and very organized. We enjoyed our stay very much. Definitely recommending this place!!!
Perfil de usuario de Russell & Linda
Respuesta de Russell & Linda:
Thanks for the review. We really enjoyed having you both to stay. You were just lovely and what travelling is all about. Thanks for choosing us to stay with. Would love to see you again should you ever head to NZ again.
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Rob
Febrero de 2017
Great hosts, well organised. Don't usually like to share a house but they gave us complete privacy while being open to chat if we felt like it. Thankyou Russel and Linda.

Auckland, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Russell & Linda
Interacción con los huéspedes

I work part time, but am more than happy to give you a tour of the farm at a time that suits everyone. I can point you in the right direction to have fun in the area without going too far. There are so many things to do here in the Rodney district.

Acerca de Russell & Linda

Hi there, I am a friendly person who loves kids, my farm, my garden and animals.
We have grandchildren who are adorable (ofcourse). We have a whole upper story of our house which doesn't get used very often as the family have left home. We thought we would give Airbnb a go, meet some new people and give them a lovely place to stay while on holiday

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares