Spacious kitchen to store your food.Shower/tub combo.
Cozy private room in friendly home!
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our spare room comfortably accommodates 2 guests. Just minutes away from food and shopping with easy access to both highway 89 and 69. Come enjoy our easy going home while you're visiting the tri-city area!

El lugar

A very relaxed space, an easy place to just be :)

Disponible para huéspedes

Private bedroom
Private bathroom
Living area
Kitchen storage
Laundry upon request

Atención a los huéspedes

We are super busy people, but when we are home we would love to meet new people and hang out if we have time. We also respect your space if you would rather cozy up in your room.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have pets! We have a young german shepard/ husky mix named Bailey and an orange tabby kitty named Nibbles! If you have a severe pet allergy, this is not the space for you.


Servicios
TV
Calefacción
Internet
Chimenea interior

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 02:00 (día siguiente).
Salida antes de las 11:00

We have a very easy going and laid back vibe to our home. Both hosts are full time college students with several jobs, so guests must be understanding of their lack of availability.

Kitchen:
Please keep kitchen use to a minimum. You are welcome to store your food in the refrigerator, and help yourself to glasses and mugs for beverages. But please refrain from large meal preparation.

Laundry:
Please ask if you need to use the washer/dryer, so we can work you in to our constant rotation :)

Living area:
Feel free to come hang out!

Please do not enter the office or the master bedroom.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tavio
Agosto de 2017
Granville is a great community and Jessica & Sean were great hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Connie
Julio de 2017
It was nice to have a cozy place to stay while in town on business. Nice neighborhood and just what I needed.

Perfil de usuario de Irmgard
Julio de 2017
It was really nice to have my own bedroom and bathroom, and to be able to store my few traveling food items in the fridge. Jessica suggested a good area for hiking which unfortunately I was unable to do due to my commitments. Jessica and Sean are nice and considerate hosts; I enjoyed getting to meet their dog and cat. Their home is located in a residential neighborhood a couple of miles from a variety of stores, easy driving distance. Overall I enjoyed my stay and would recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Reyes
Julio de 2017
Great place to stay at! Very friendly home as well as pets!

Perfil de usuario de Faith
Junio de 2017
Sean and Jessica are really pleasant hosts. They are happy, kind and generous! I was in for a very quick overnight trip and gone by 530 am. They have a sweet dog! The space is quiet and private. I felt safe and comfortable! Great family focuses neighborhood and a park at the end of the street.

Perfil de usuario de Diana
Junio de 2017
Really great place!

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Abril de 2017
Jessi and Sean were very nice hosts. The room was cozy and quiet. Their pets were very friendly and we felt safe staying there.

Este anfitrión tiene 49 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Prescott, Arizona, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jessica And Sean

Hi there!
My name is Jessi and my boyfriend Sean and I recently moved to Prescott from Northern California. Sean attends Embry Riddle and is pursuing degrees in business and aeronautics. I am currently attending Yavapai College and coach gymnastics at Arizona Dreams Gymnastics Academy. We love making new friends, visiting new places and trying new things! (:
Our style of hosting is very laid back, we are very busy. Our motto is "mi casa, su casa", make yourself at home!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 70%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares