Fully equipped kitchen.
Art Deco Apt close to St Kilda beach w WiFi
Hospedado por Christine
Christine es el anfitrión.Christine es SuperAnfitrión.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Recently renovated, my apartment is located at the Paris end of Fitzroy St right opposite Albert Park. There is a tram stop out the front door, cafes and bars in close proximity. The apartment has an open plan kitchen and family room, queen sized bedroom with ensuite, WiFi, washing machine, and is located at the most beautiful end of Fitzroy St - just metres from the St Kilda junction where you can tram it to many destinations. A visitors car parking pass is available for street parking as well.

El lugar

My apartment is on the ground floor at the back of the block. It is nice a quiet, safe and secure. I have recently renovated it with new flooring, new hot water unit, brand new full sized fridge, new front loader washing machine, light fittings etc. If you have a car, I can provide you with a guests carparking pass. Details of carparking availability is available inside the apartment when you arrive. It is a lovely apartment in a gorgeous block which is nice and quiet and in a fantastic location.

Disponible para huéspedes

There will be a secure keysafe where you can access the apartment keys and therefore allow you to arrive and leave at your leisure (within the agreed check-in/check-out times that is :)).

Atención a los huéspedes

If you need to contact me I will be available by phone or am generally not far away.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $65
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 13:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

- Guests must abide by the Body Corporate rules and not create a disturbance for other tenants in the block.
- If guests make use of the visitor carpark pass cannot for any reason return it at the end of their stay, they must pay a fee of $300 for a replacement pass.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marija
Octubre de 2017
Fantastic location and lovely apartment. Christine was a wonderful host. I would definitely recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Bianca
Septiembre de 2017
Christine's place was clean and cozy. Fast and easy communication with Christine, fantastic location. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Georgia
Agosto de 2017
We stayed at Christine's place for seven weeks and it was fantastic. Location is great - we loved having the tram stop right outside, the great café next door and the proximity to Chapel St and Saint Kilda. The apartment is great value for money and contained everything we needed for our seven week stay (and more). Christine was great to communicate with and quick to help whenever there was a question. Would recommend staying here.

Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Julio de 2017
Christine's apartment was exactly what we needed for our first month in Australia! At a very affordable rate! Christine was a super host and communication was top notch! Christine left beer, Prosecco and her own jams for us to taste as well as all of the essentials that were needed to feel right at home! We really enjoyed our stay at this apartment! Thank you Christine!
Perfil de usuario de ChristineChristine es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Christine:
Lovely to meet you both and thanks for looking after my apartment.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Chester
Junio de 2017
The location is good as there the tram is just outside at the main road which can bring you to the city. Christine also is responsive during our check in when we could not get the key as per her instruction and she came down to help us and greet us as well. There is also quite a number of cafe out at that street where you can settle you breakfast before starting your day. Overall a greet place to stay if you are looking for a different place other than the CBD area to stay.

Perfil de usuario de Ritchie
Mayo de 2017
Great place, lovely host, would definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Lorna
Mayo de 2017
This was a great little apartment in a lovely part of Melbourne. As has been said before...close to tram stops and lovely bars and restaurants. Very easy to get around and within easy walking to the beach. The perfect location. I did meet the lovely Christine who brought a heater as the flat was a bit chilly in the morning which (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication was great and her attention to detail was very good from her own jams in the fridge, wine and beer as well as tea and coffee. I would say that this was one of the best AirBnB I have stayed at and can highly recommend it. Would definitely stay here again.

Este anfitrión tiene 77 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Caulfield South, AustraliaSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de ChristineChristine es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi

I've been hosting on airbnb for over 4 years now and have held Superhost status since it was introduced. I host several properties and respond to ALL requests and mostly within an hour - unless your request is from another time zone but even then I will respond asap.

I am an energetic person that loves meeting new people and even if I don't get to meet you, I am always contactable and willing to assist with your enquiry.

I try to ensure my guests have the experience of a wonderful stay and make their trip to Melbourne (or Yarrawonga) a memorable one. I have travelled extensively myself and know how important it is to obtain information and assistance without too much bother.

I have lived in Melbourne all my life and like to share my passion with others to make their stay memorable.

I have several types of accommodation available and provide greater discounts for longer stays so please take a look at the pricing options. I like to provide all the comforts to my guests as I myself would like them provided if I were to stay.

You will see that there aren't too many reviews on my spaces considering the number of years that I have been hosting but that's due to the fact that many come and stay for longer periods as I provide significant discounts for stays of a month or more. I also have several guests coming back for 3 or more visits.

Melbourne has been voted now the most liveable city in the world - several times over in case you haven't already heard :)

Come and stay and see for yourself.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares