EntranceGuest room
Character home near CBD
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to family-friendly activities and restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood and the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families and furry friends (pets).

Disponible para huéspedes

As this is my home, my personal belongings remain at my home whilst you stay. Storage spaces where clothes, shoes and personal belongings are kept are off limits as indicated by tape. The study & shed will be locked for non use.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 colchón en el suelo
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

- Smoking allowed on outside deck

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Jeff
Marzo de 2017
Elena was a great host and went well above and beyond our expectations. The place was fantastic and really close to the city.

Perfil de usuario de Roald
Marzo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Elena
Respuesta de Elena:
Sorry for the cancellation, kind guests. Had a little family emergency. Thank you El
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Marzo de 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Elena's home. She was so accomodating and lovely to talk to in making the booking. Her home was close to where we needed to go and ideal for us working at Clipsal. Her home had everything we needed and the added personal touches we very welcomed. Highly recommend the stay. She is a fantastic host and very helpful.
Perfil de usuario de Elena
Respuesta de Elena:
You are most welcome, you feel like friends. :)
Marzo de 2017

Se registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Elena

Hi, I am a shift worker of Italian background, who enjoys travelling and travellers. I like to make friends and guests feels welcome at my home, or can be absent if you want my home to yourself and your or fur babies. I am 4kms from the Adelaide CBD, perfect for the Clipsal 500 car race which is within walking distance and great for The Fringe, Womadelaide and Tour Down Under bike race.
Dulwich is a leafy suburb and I live in a wide street with on and off street parking. There is a local supermarket, chemist, homewares shop, coffee shops, bakery, Thai Restaurant, parks and Pizzeria within walking distance from my home, which is also close to the cafes and restaurants of Norwood and Burnside village for shopping. Also close to bus stops.
I hope to make you and your partner or pet feel welcome, or if you are a lone traveller, I understand that safety is paramount, my home has secure fencing and electric gates.

Idiomas: Italiano

El barrio

Espacios similares