Kitchen AreaLiving Area
Vegetarian Shared Accomodation
Vegetarian Shared Accomodation
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

If you are vegetarian, non- smoker and non- drinker looking for a room to rent in Melbourne then you would be very welcome to live here. Your own private room in spacious clean home. Close to public transport and supermarkets.
If you need two rooms, please check our other room listing https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/12469746

El lugar

-The room has a comfortable King sized bed with independent built in robe. It has a natural sunlight and window equipped with curtain.
- You will have full private access to the toilet and shower when our other room is not rented out!
-Spacious living and dining hall with a lot of natural sunlight overlooking the backyard.
-Fresh bed linens, blanket, towels and essentials are provided.
-WIFI is available
-Free street parking in front of the house

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have shared access to communal areas-
1. Living area (TV)
2. Dining area
3. Kitchen (Microwave, Oven, Fridge, Kettle, Utensils, Plates, Cups).
4. Toilet and Shower - You will have full private access to the toilet and shower when our other room is not rented out!
5. Laundry (once every 3 days of stay)
6. Bathtub (once every 3 days of stay)
7. Yard

Atención a los huéspedes

During your stay we will always be available to help and guide you whenever needed

Otros aspectos destacables

Please let us know your expected arrival and departure time so we can be on hand to greet you. Please let us know if the arrival time changes in route to avoid no one being here to greet you when you arrive. No complaints will be accepted if you fail to notify us.

We will give you the keys to the house on your arrival, so please close the gate every time you enter or go out. Please be sure to return the keys on your day of departure. If you fail to return the keys an extra charges will be apply to cover the cost.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $61 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 10:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

House Rules :

Our home rules are simple and kindly requests that all our guests treat it with the same respect they would treat their own home or those of friends and relatives and follow the golden rule: treat others with respect and expect respect from others.

We are strictly Pure vegetarian and cooking and eating of any kind of non-vegetarian food (which includes- eggs, any kind of meat, sea-food etc) is NOT allowed within the house.

No consumption of alcohol is permitted.

Smoking is not permitted inside or outside the house.

Please Do not use any bad language or Do not play loud music or make loud noise, or create a disturbance at any time of the day or night.

Not suitable for pets

No parties or events

Visitors are not permitted

May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 5 years).

If you are not sure of anything, please ask.

Please Note : Upon booking, you agree that any such breach of these rules will result in ending your stay.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kate & Will
Julio de 2017
We had a great stay, it was the perfect location for us as we were visiting family in the area. Clean, friendly, close to transport, shops and restaurants. The guest area is a little separate from the living areas so it was quiet in the mornings.

Perfil de usuario de Sumit
Junio de 2017
Amazing hosts, very welcoming and extremely hospitable for the entire duration of my stay. I did not feel like an outsider and was treated as friend. The room was quite big and got all basic facilities needed. House is located in well developed suburb with all major super markets around. I highly recommend this perfect Airbnb for future travellers. Thanks again :)

Perfil de usuario de Angela
Junio de 2017
This booking was made on behalf of my partner Brad and I am so glad I chose Mahesh's home for my partner to stay. Brad has thoroughly enjoyed his stay and is very grateful for the hospitality. Mahesh and his family took care of Brad throughout the stay and it was a pleasant feeling for Brad to be accepted into this warm and friendly family. Brad did not once feel like an outsider but was immediately treated as a friend. Mahesh and his family are good friends now and especially as Brad is new to Point Cook, it is good to have made this connection. Once I join Brad in Point Cook, I am looking forward to meeting Mahesh and his beautiful family in person have some indian delicacies with them. Mahesh's beautiful wife is also an amazing chef and prepares mouthwatering dishes that are sure to make your tummy growl. The house itself is situated in a quiet street close to shops and public transportation and it is very clean. The bed is comfortable for a great night's sleep. You also have your own restroom if there are no other guests and this is an added bonus. If you are looking for a place to stay on your way to Great Ocean Road or if you are returning from Great Ocean Road and surrounds and want a great place to sleep before you head to busy Melbourne, I highly recommend Mahesh's humble abode. You will not be disappointed. Thank you very much, Mahesh, Shashi, Muskaan and Krish for your kindness and graciousness. We will meet for dosa outing soon!

Perfil de usuario de Ashutosh
Mayo de 2017
Mahesh and family were excellent hosts. I never felt that i am away from my family. House was clean and 3 min walk to a bus stop from there you can get a bus (495) to williams landing train station. Multiple asian restaurants, chemist warehouse are at 10 min walk.

Perfil de usuario de Fabian
Marzo de 2017
Mahesh and his family accepted our booking on very short notice and were very flexible about all our requests. The house is in a beautiful and quiet suburb, it takes quite long to get to the city center by public transport but there is a big shopping center close by. The house itself is very clean and spacious. Our hosts made sure that we have everything we need for the length of our stay. If you are looking for a nice and quiet place to stay near Melbourne, this is the perfect Airbnb with very nice hosts.

Perfil de usuario de HaoHao es SuperAnfitrión.
Marzo de 2017
Very prompt communication.

Perfil de usuario de Liz & Ty
Febrero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Point Cook, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Mahesh

Hi! A warm welcome to our lovely spacious, clean and cosy house which is located to the west of the Melbourne. We are a family of four - My wife, I and our two little kids (aged 7 and 9). My family is friendly and accommodating and we can assure you of a comfortable stay trying our best to make it a memorable experience.

We are pure vegetarian, non-smoking and drinking family and have been leaving in Melbourne for over 12 years now.

Our home is spacious and there's space for everyone to feel at home. We have a large backyard to enjoy the fresh air and for the kids to play. There is public park within 5 mins walk. The house have most of the appliances required for a comfortable living.

We are located 5 minutes by walk from the nearest bus stop which takes you to the Point Cook Town center and to the nearest train station (Williams Landing).
We have supermarkets (IGA, Coles, Aldi, Woolworths), petrol station, restaurants, etc within 5 - 10 mins of walking distances.

If you need pick up and drop off from and to the airport we would be happy to help you at a minimum additional charge.

Thank You!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares