View from living area into gardenView of Gericke's Point from front garden
"Gull's Retreat" Apmt ...10 mins walk to the beach

Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our place formerly known as "Disa House" is close to the beach and village of Sedgefield, which are both within easy walking distance from the house. Sedgefield is located in the heart of the Garden Route near Knysna and George where an airport is located. You’ll love my place because of the views into the garden and the sounds of bird and frog song. There are views of the sea and Gericke's Point from the garden.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 14:00 a 19:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Recepción por parte del anfitrión

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

- 2 dogs on premises
- Unit sleeps a maximum of 3 guests. An additional private bedroom with Dbl bed and incl bathroom may be booked at additional cost if available. The host can be contacted at the time of the reservation.
- No smoking inside please. You are welcome to smoke outside
- No children or pets please. We have 2 Chow Chow dogs who share the garden.
- Check-out before 11h00 please
- Check-in after 14h00 please
- The Unit will be serviced after four nights for stays longer than 6 days. Guests are responsible for cleaning their own dishes etc. and keeping the unit tidy


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Johann
Agosto de 2017
During our recent trip to South Africa we stayed at Gull's Retreat in Sedgefield for three nights. Paul and David were the perfect hosts. They were welcoming, available for chats when we had questions, made good recommendations when it came to sightseeing in and around the area and helped with dinner bookings. The apartment is spacious, clean and pleasantly decorated. Fresh milk in the fridge for coffee, and rusks provided for a light breakfast, were a nice touch. The apartment looks out on a well maintained, shared garden. Safe off-street parking is available and the beach is a scenic 10 minute stroll from the apartment - a magnificent walk, especially at sunset! A visit to the bustling Wild Oats Community Farmers Market on a Saturday morning is a must. Thank you for recommending it and for a brilliant stay, Paul & David - we'll definitely be back!
Perfil de usuario de Paul
Respuesta de Paul:
Dear Johann & Aitor, thanks for your visit and wonderful review. Much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Mlo
Julio de 2017
This is a beautiful cottage, with clean beautiful Decor that'll make you feel at home. Paul's a lovely host, and I'll recommend his place to anyone visiting the area of Knysna, Sedgefield.
Perfil de usuario de Paul
Respuesta de Paul:
Hi Mloe, thanks for the feedback.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Andre
Julio de 2017
Paul very friendly, accommodation very clean. Helpful with dinner bookings - we will be back
Perfil de usuario de Paul
Respuesta de Paul:
Thanks Andre and look forward to seeing you again.
Julio de 2017

Sedgefield, SudáfricaSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Paul

I am a pensioner living in our retirement house in Sedgefield. I was an IT Director for a German Multinational Company in the Pharmaceutical / Life Sciences sector.
My partner, David was a baker.
We have travelled the world and have been on every continent bar Antartica.
We love our Chow Chow dogs and are passionate about nature and wild life.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares