Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The house is six years old. There is one guest room although I do have a very small third room that could be used if necessary. I would prefer English speaking people. One bathroom but two toilets. I have a tele and DVD player in the bedroom for the guests to watch if they wish. I have cereal available for breakfast (coffee, tea etc) as part of the home. It is very central to the town, the Museum, Queens Park, the Stadium and The Bill Richardson Transport World


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 15 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de She
Agosto de 2017
Wendy is a perfect host and her house is so cosy!

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Junio de 2017
The property is clean, Wendy is easy to deal with and our Manager requested to stay there again when he returned to Invercargill on a brief business trip, thanks for having us back Wendy! - Alex, Intergroup Limited.

Perfil de usuario de Felix
Junio de 2017
Ich war nur eine Nacht dort aber Wendy hat mich so herzlich und freundlich in ihrem Haus aufgenommen! Sie ist eine sehr liebevolle Gastgeberin! Das Zimmer war schön und das Bett groß und sehr bequem. Ich würde jederzeit wiederkommen!

Perfil de usuario de Keith
Junio de 2017
I stayed for one night at Wendy's on a business trip. It's a very clean, warm and welcoming environment and really enjoyed my stay. Wendy is very friendly and helpful, a great host.

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Abril de 2017
Wendy is a gracious welcoming host; had positive feedback from our Manager who was away on business and stayed 1 night in a warm, cosy tidy room

Perfil de usuario de Sam
Abril de 2017
Very easy place to stay

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Abril de 2017
Awesome lady and a great place.

Se registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Wendy

I am "mature" and although I have lived in Invercargill most of my life I have travelled a lot and had some interesting experiences. I work full time. My son lives in Australia and my grand daughter is very special and lives in the North Island. I love my tele, listening to music, my computer and genealogy. I am a "people person" and can pretty much talk to anyone. I think I a quite friendly.
My sister-in-law is a Airbnb host and I thought I would give it a go.
My style of traveling is mostly staying in hotels and camping is not something I have done much of.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares