Charming cottage at the west coast
Hospedado por Alicia
Alicia es el anfitrión.
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
Medio baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
Medio baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The cottage is located in an open glade and has sun from early morning to late evening. It has following standard; electricity, running cold water (for washing, etc.), microwave, kettle, hob, fridge/freezer, grill, and fresh toilet house with electric composting toilet. The kitchen is rustic while the living room is bright nordic. Upstairs are two bedrooms with sloping ceiling which accommodates four beds and a children bed. Extra bed is available in the living room. Drinking water and shower will you find in the fish-villages Hälleviksstrand and Stocken, 5-10 min drive from the cottage.

Otros aspectos destacables

The road to the cottage is a nice forest road lined with flowers and you can expect just over 10 minutes' walk from the car to the cottage. The path begins with a steep hill and therefore it may be difficult to drive all the way, but if you have rear-wheel drive or four wheel drive vehicle it will be no problem to drive all way to the cottage.

During high season (June - August) we ask for min. 7 nights renting of the cottage, and we can only arrange check-in Saturday-Saturday.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Calefacción
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 26 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Lucca, ItaliaSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Alicia
Hi, my name is Alicia and I live in the small and beautiful city Lucca, in Tuscany, Italy together with my Italian boyfriend. I became a member on this site since my biggest passions are tourism and languages, and I found it perfect to share my favourite spots and ideas about Luc…
Idiomas: English, Italiano, Svenska
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares