Ir al contenido
Spacious Flat in Bronzville 2 blocks from eL
Spacious Flat in Bronzville 2 blocks from eL
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño privado
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Este piso tiene mucha luz natural y está ubicado en el segundo piso. Un montón de aparcamiento gratuito en la calle disponible y 1,5 cuadras de la estación de tren. Fácil acceso a varios métodos de transporte, rutas para llegar al centro de la ciudad y autopistas. Cerca de muchos restaurantes. Múltiples tiendas de comestibles y tiendas de conveniencia todas ubicadas a 1 milla. Busque en línea 45th and Prairie para ver si la ubicación es la mejor para usted. Construcción en el bloque. Será ruidoso durante el día y una calle oscura algunas noches.
translated by Google

This flat has plenty of natural lighting & located on the 2nd floor. Plenty of free street parking available & 1.5 blocks to the train station. Easy access to various transportation methods, routes to get downtown, & expressways. Close to many restaurants. Multiple grocery & convenience stores all located w/i 1 mile.

Please search online 45th and Prairie to see if the location is best for you. Construction on the block. Will be noisy during the day & a dark street some nights.

El lugar

You will have a private bedroom and bathroom. The bedroom will come with the basics needed for any overnight stay: bed, blankets, sheets, pillows, body mirror, and a closet with a shelf and hangars. There is a SmartTv (no cable) and a DVD player. The bathroom has your basic bathing needs: towels, handtowel, washcloths, lotion, body wash, shampoo/ conditioner, and other toiletries of your choosing. There is also wifi throughout the unit.

Disponible para huéspedes

Puede utilizar la sala de estar / comedor. El Smart TV tiene cable básico / On Demand. En la cocina habrá un estante vacío en la nevera para usted, microondas, cocina, tostadora, tetera y variedad de té, platos y ollas y sartenes para que pueda utilizar durante su estancia. También puede usar el porche con sillas y parrilla. Por favor, no ingrese a las otras habitaciones o armarios fuera del dormitorio. Están fuera de los límites.
translated by Google

You may utilize the living room/dining room. The Smart TV has basic cable/On Demand. In the kitchen there will be an empty shelf in the fridge for you, microwave, stove, toaster, teapot and variety of tea, dishes, and pots and pans for you to utilize during your stay. You may also use the porch with chairs and grill.

Please do not enter the other bedrooms or closets outside of the bedroom. They are off limits.

Atención a los huéspedes

Trabajo un horario fluctuante y tiendo a entrar y salir mucho. Habrá una interacción mínima. Haré todo lo posible para satisfacer sus necesidades y siempre me puede enviar un mensaje en cualquier momento que tenga alguna discrepancia.
translated by Google

I work a fluctuating schedule and tend to be in and out a lot. There will be minimal interaction. I will do my best to accommodate your needs and you can always message me at any time you have any discrepancies.

Otros aspectos destacables

Hay obras en construcción cerca. Entonces sentirás las vibraciones de ellos trabajando y lo escucharás. Si tiene el sueño ligero, lo mejor es llevar tapones para los oídos, ya que funcionan de 6 a.m.-4 p.m. todos los días.
translated by Google

There is construction happening nearby. So you will feel the vibrations of them working and hear it. If you are a light sleeper its best to bring earplugs as they work from 6am-4pm daily.

Número de licencia o registro

R17000015551
Obtén más información sobre este número
Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 colchón inflable
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

Please no parties. Clean up after yourselves. It is imperative that I am informed of additional guest coming over or staying over. Out of respect for our neighbors in the building, we have established 10pm-7am as quiet hours.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - This unit is on the 2nd floor only 1 flight of stairs to take.
Puede haber ruido - They are doing construction from 6am-5pm daily. Also, the upstairs neighbor tends to have gatherings on the weekends and could be a noisy.
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad - No private parking but there is ample street parking at all hours of the day.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - The kitchen, living room, and dining room are shared spaces. Please keep them tidy and clean for everyones use.
Cancelaciones

41 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Orlando
Octubre de 2017
Muy atenta y comunicativa, responde con celeridad los mensajes y una linda vida familiar.
Perfil de usuario de Mimi
Respuesta de Mimi:
Rated poorly due to streetlights being out due to construction which I have no control over. Was advised to read the entire listing but neglected to read that there was construction and the street was dark. Was also informed upon arrival.
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Noviembre de 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Mimi's. She's super nice and forthcoming. Had nothing to complain about the room etc. either, all the pictures and information given are completely accurate and really all you need. All in all, perfectly happy, would recommend staying at Mimi's! :-)

Perfil de usuario de Joon
Noviembre de 2017
I had thoroughly enjoyed staying at Mimi's place. Mimi is very friendly and a great host and very responsive to your request. The amenities were exactly as she had described and she makes you feel at home. I also had a private bathroom which made it very comfortable. Also, the location is very convenient to get around. Only about 5 min. walk to CTA green line 47th station and about 30 min. to downtown Chicago. The neighborhood is not the most friendliest of the neighborhoods, but if you're trying to watch your budget and would like comfortable and spacious place, I would certainly recommend staying at Mimi's place.

Perfil de usuario de Jeromy
Octubre de 2017
Her place was very spacious and not a far drive from downtown. It’s in a nice little neighborhood. I enjoyed my time there!

Perfil de usuario de Misha
Octubre de 2017
Mimi's place is great. She's very accommodating and pleasant to share space with. Having our own very nice bathroom with cosmetic supplies was helpful and comfortable. The bed is a little too big for the room making it difficult to get to the closet so the room is ideal if you're doing duffle bag travel as opposed to large suitcase travel. The mattress was also very firm--too firm for us to sleep well (the reason for my rating). If Mimi got a pillow top for the mattress though I'd definitely stay again!
Perfil de usuario de Mimi
Respuesta de Mimi:
Pictures of the room are 100% accurate. The space around the bed is clearly pictured and may not be suitable for large suitcases to fit around. However, there is ample space under the bed for large suitcases as mentioned upon arrival.
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Nawaf
Octubre de 2017
Mimi is a great person. I felt I am at my home. Clean and neat house. Thank you Mimi!

Perfil de usuario de Nadia
Octubre de 2017
She was very nice and communicated well with our questions, the place was clean. The only thing we were not comfortable was the neighborhood. Not too safe
Perfil de usuario de Mimi
Respuesta de Mimi:
Nadia failed to research the neighborhood which I clearly say to do so in the listing "Summary". I also told her to review the listing and house rules which she stated she did and has now proved with her review that she didnt. She also skimmed the messages I sent her with pertinent information about the unit. All details are provided if they are read and comprehended
Octubre de 2017

Chicago, Illinois, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Mimi
Hey. Im a dog-friendly, beach going, festival hopping type of gal. I love the sun and hibernate in the winter. Im an outgoing introvert. Meaning Im a socialite but rather be by myself. If you want to know more, ask and I'll tell.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares