Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Large private bedroom in new Mullumbimby estate. Private entry seperate from main house this spacious room offers the comforts not unlike a teen retreat. Queen bed, ensuite, walk-in wardrobe, cosy lounge with foldout, and portable air conditioning.

El lugar

This room is suitable for two guests and has a sofa bed if you are travelling with children. A toaster, kettle, bar fridge (no freezer), cutlery, crockery, coffee plunger and bits and pieces so you can enjoy a light brekky, or a platter of nibbles with an evening drink. No cooking facilities sorry.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will be a short drive from Mullumbimby CBD and 15 minute drive to beautiful coastal towns Brunswick Heads, and Byron bay. Walk to town where you will find great coffee, pub meals, Japanese, Yemen, or Chinese cuisine to name a few. Want to stay in, make yourself a cuppa and a light breakfast in your room. Kick back and watch the sunset with a cold bevy. Milk, cereal and/or bread on request, tea, coffee and filtered water supplied.

Atención a los huéspedes

I live in the main house with my partner Jay, and Jesse our cat. I won't see you unless you need to see me. I would like to give you your space and privacy but I am happy to chat and help you get settled and enjoy your stay. We will be sharing the driveway and parking; enough room for two cars. Park your car in the space on the right. I head out early and return after 7pm most nights. If you have an extended stay you are welcome to use the washing machine and drier/clothes line.

Otros aspectos destacables

Short 20 minute drive to Byron Bay, 15 to Brunswick Heads and 40 minutes to Tweed Heads and the Gold Coast Airport.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 0.5
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Otro

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Desayuno
Ganchos para ropa
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

Sorry, no smoking anywhere on the property.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - We have a cat as do some of our neighbours. There is also a little dog next door in a fenced yard.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

30 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Calum
Septiembre de 2017
I stayed at Celeste's place for the weekend and it was fantastic! Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Marnie
Septiembre de 2017
We loved the accommodation, clean, beautiful bathroom and wonderfully decorated. Everything that we needed except there's no TV.

Perfil de usuario de Kathrine
Septiembre de 2017
Celeste's room is very well appointed and so new. She has thought of everything and has a little kitchenette with lovely teas to choose from and basic food preparation facilities. It was extremely quiet and I appreciated not having a TV to tempt me.

Perfil de usuario de Hartley
Septiembre de 2017
Loved it. Wonderful location. Very flexible

Perfil de usuario de Shelley
Agosto de 2017
Great little space, very comfortable w everything you need for relaxing weekend. Good location and great value. Many thanks Celeste.

Perfil de usuario de Jolene
Agosto de 2017
Celeste's place is just perfect for one night or a longer stay. The space is separate from the main house. The space was bigger then I expected and the view are beautiful and beautiful sounds of wild life in the morning. It's a very short drive into Mullum (3 mins to my destination). Will be staying there again!!

Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Agosto de 2017
Celeste's welcome was warm and friendly. The room is comfortable with great provisions for a comfortable night and breakfast. This room is good value and a short drive to Mullumbimby township.

Mullumbimby, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de CelesteCeleste es SuperAnfitrión.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares