1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hi
The HOUSE is a TIKA House
Is Not a luxury House ,..
You going to have a bedroom with a confortable bed
And the shower anda the Bathroom.
The House is almost on the Beach , that a mine is a TROPICAL weather , bugs and LIZARDS , Iguanas , Monkies , crabs , birds, parrots.

El lugar

The House is in front of the Beach

Disponible para huéspedes

Wifi , parquing bathroom, kitchen ,fridge
:)

Atención a los huéspedes

I love share with my Guests
And i Like respect the privcity too

Otros aspectos destacables

I am in the House all day painting, working
:)
Some times i am avaible to share , sometimes not, i am not a Baby sitter, i have My Own live .
I offer You the bedroom , you país for the bedroom , you not paíd for me time .
I am renting the bedroom , But i am not renting My. Self .


Servicios
Internet
Elementos básicos
Champú
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

No drugs in the House
No extra people
Just the persons who made the reservation can be in the House .
Id You are a single man , we dont acept girls especial if You dont know this girl
Thankyou

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Liz
Junio de 2017
Karen Siempre estuvo al tanto de nosotros y nos sentimos muy bien con ella Gracias por todo
Perfil de usuario de House For Share In Front Of The
Respuesta de House For Share In Front Of The:
LIZ está muy enamorada
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Liz
Junio de 2017
Se lo recomiendo
Perfil de usuario de House For Share In Front Of The
Respuesta de House For Share In Front Of The:
Liz es una mujer segura de sí misma sabe lo que quiere , Es dinámica le gusts el deporte y sobre todo está muy enamorada
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sonia
Abril de 2017
Realmente contenta con la atención que nos brindó Karen. Es una persona muy atenta e interesada por el bienestar del huésped. Muy sociable, simpática y siempre dispuesta ayudar. Definitivamente recomiendo 100% este lugar.. Nos sentimos como en nuestra casa. No duden en reservar con ella.

Perfil de usuario de David
Julio de 2017
I liked listening to the sea when in bed or having breakfast. It is very close to the beach but walkable to the center and that is across the beach
Perfil de usuario de House For Share In Front Of The
Respuesta de House For Share In Front Of The:
David is a gentleman, humble , realistic, smart, he enjoy the House , and i enjoy the HeS energy and company , i get very sick, he sawme and he not complain about anything , he deserve the best , please host him the best you can , he is a great and educate man , i hope to see him again some day ,.if not i going to keep a nice memory of him, he deserve the best in the world . thankyou David :)
Julio de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 109 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Hi
Airbnb experience is amazing.
2 years working hosting , and i learn a lot ,
Sometimes i enjoy share with my guests and others i am working painting , if you check the pictures very carefull you can see my place for to work doing my ART.
Is in a little corner , next to the fridge ,
You going to rent a room in my House , and we going to share the same House , ..
If you do the reservation with incluid breakfast ,
You can make coffe and take cereal o bread o cookies and fruits in th fridge .
If i am wake up before you , i make gallo pinto , gallo pinto is tipician food, riceandbeans Mix , egg, and big plantain , is very good,..
With fresh coffe .
The Beach is in front of the House, you can buy fresh fish from the fishermens
Very good price.
I have fish for share with you if you Like , i love to cook for me guests ,
I use to walk for to do exercises , i use ask if you Like to go with me to playa Ocotal , 45 minutes walking , is Like a tour, 99% of my coztumers said yes and they enjoy a lot, because this Beach you can swing and the water is clear , Coco Beach the sand is Black from the Volcanic stons , when we going to OCOTAL BEACH I use to ask if you wish to buy some drink in the supermarket is on the way , some people Like cocacola, water, o beer,
And you have the oportunity,..
To know THE REAL COSTARICA PEOPLE,around , and the Houses and the diferentes things you dont know about.
Ocotal Beach Have very clear water, and very nice restaurant FATHER ROOSTER
If you Like to enjoy a dinner ,lunch.with Océan view and see the sunset ,
Very close to the House , around the córner we have MATAPALO BAR
if you Like enjoy tipician food this is a local place in front of the Beach , local people, fishermens , they are very friendly.
IF YOU rent this room maybe you listen some dog out the street , every body have dogs in COSTA RICA , I DONT :(
my neighbord have patos , and roosters , if you are sensitive maybe you dont Like that .
The Matapalo Bar use to do KARAOKE WEEKENDS ,
they stop the music 12 pm
I love to letyou know about the diferents options for to do ,
I make sure to give you information about tours.
If you dont rent a car , i offert you go to the 4/Beaches o going to the VOLCANO IN BAGACES DE LIBERIA , you just paid the gas , i dont charge money for me.time or for the guide .I HOPE you understaing .
I love smart people but i love more share with Humble.and nice people .
I love share with my costumers
I respect you space and i hope if you decide to rent the room , you check the pictures and make questions before you make the reservation .
Is a pleassure for me to have you in me House .
Thankyou so much
Att
K


Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares