The Waterfall House Claw tub and stand up shower Stream Side Cottage
Waterfall House & Stream SideCottage sleeps 14
Hospedado por Marjorie
Marjorie es el anfitrión.
14 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
9 camas
3 baños
14 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
9 camas
3 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

With 4 amazing homes on one wonderful country lane, select any two houses just down the road or across the country lane from one another a waterfall or a stream. Rent either house and add in a neighboring house to sleep more people. 4 houses to choose from, select one on the waterside and your group has waterfront access.

El lugar

Two houses just down the country road from one another, best of both worlds. The Waterfall House sleeps 8 and The Stream Side Cottage sleeps 6. Enjoy a weekend, sharing time with family and friends, 5 bedrooms, 3 full baths. Or select from our 318 serene, or a house on the hill, lots of combination options for groups of all sizes, links available on request.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $30 / noche más de 10 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $350
Depósito de seguridad $500
Descuento por semana: 2%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 4
1 cama tamaño queen, 2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 5
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
2 camas individuales, 1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

- Families and friends are invited to enjoy our two houses, or rent one house. We are not a "party" house, but welcome families and friends to gather and enjoy the beautiful settings, close to it all


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 124 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Saugerties, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Marjorie

My name is Margie, and I manage 15 Vacation rental homes in the Woodstock NY area. I love what I do, helping people create the best vacation is what its all about. With extensive knowledge of the area, I am able to put our guests in the most suited accommodations and recommend "local" nature trip, hikes, bikes and great restaurants that potentially can be overlooked by someone just visiting. Sharing that "secret" shh waterfall hike, is one of my favorite activities. I am a dog lover, and just about all my homes accept "well mannered" pups. Visit Woodstock NY, you will not be disappointed. 2 hours from New York City and a World Away.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares