Ir al contenido
Guardar este anuncio.
Habitación privada en casa

Awesome private Room in Stoney Cre

Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Andrea

Awesome private Room in Stoney Cre

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Impecable
3 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.
Andrea tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.

Referring to my first listing I also have a huge room available downstairs which is completely furnished with Pier One King size Bedroom set, antique furniture,and everything you need. the 4 pc Washroom is upstairs.
The place downstairs is not completely finished yet, but its a brand new house.

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Ganchos para ropa
Secadora
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama king size

Reglas de la casa

La hora de llegada es de 17:00 a 20:00 y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 10:00

Disponibilidad

18 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nick
Nick
febrero de 2015
A terrific experience. House is in a newer subdivision and the basement room I stayed in was exceptionally clean and comfortable. It was nicely decorated, large, private and had a great bed. The space is separated from storage areas of the basement with curtains that in no way…
Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Respuesta de Andrea:
Thanks for thumbs up, Nick. never thought about having a giude line in writing, but a very good idea. I will do that!!!! Happy travelling my friend!!
febrero de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Yann
Yann
noviembre de 2014
Andrea was very friendly. Her house is very comfortable. I was in the basement. The room is unfinished but it's comfortable enough. The listing doesn't give a good idea of what the rooms are. There are two different rooms at two different levels: one is in a basement that's not c…
Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Respuesta de Andrea:
Thanks for your review. There are 2 separate room listings and I clearly worded on which level they are and that the lower level is unfinished and so are the pictures. Sorry that the listings were confusing. I will try to change that :)
noviembre de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Andrew
octubre de 2014
The place was good and in a great neighborhood in North London. Close to a lot of things that are important to me. Andrea was very friendly and accommodating.
Perfil de usuario de James
James
septiembre de 2014
Andrea was a gracious host and very friendly! She responded immediately to my request for information and we stayed in touch regularly before I arrived. I really enjoyed my stay. The large king bed was very comfortable. I spent most of my time in Stratford each day, studying or a…
Perfil de usuario de David
David
septiembre de 2014
Had such a great time staying with Andrea and Woozee. That little mutt stole my heart. Andrea's place is both private and comfortable. Will 100% stay here again if ever I find myself in London Ontario.
Perfil de usuario de Khaleel
Khaleel
noviembre de 2018
I stayed at the place for two weeks. It was so convenient and comfortable. I was sad that I had to leave. I would strongly recommend it!
Perfil de usuario de John Robert
John Robert
septiembre de 2018
My first Airbnb experience, so I was so pleased to meet such a welcoming host who made me feel at home. I stayed downstairs in the larger room with a king sized bed and TV. The room was quiet, completely private and comfortable.

Hospedado por Andrea

Londres, CanadáSe registró en Agosto de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Andrea
42 evaluaciones
Verificado
Andrea es un SuperAnfitriónLos SuperAnfitriones tienen experiencia y muy buenas puntuaciones, se esfuerzan por que sus huéspedes disfruten de estancias inolvidables.
I ' ve been born in Berlin, Germany and live since 1996 in Canada,so I speak german end english and sometimes "genglish" lol. I love to interact and meet people and make them feel good. My house is very cozy and colourful and so am I. There are no kids living here, so its very p…
Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora