Ir al contenido
My view!Signal hill view from the balcony
Habitación compartida en departamento

Cape Town couch hopping, hoppidy hop!

Hannelore

Cape Town couch hopping, hoppidy hop!

1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
DesayunoEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.

Overlooking Table mountain and Signal Hill, you can walk everywhere worthwhile in the CBD! My place is about 900m from the Table mountain cable car, and Camps bay is 10 minutes by bus. The double sofa-bed is in the sitting room, a shared space mostly with the cat - the room is spacious and you can walk out and sit on the balcony overlooking lions head.

Servicios

Desayuno
Cocina
Champú
Ganchos para ropa
Plancha
Secador de pelo

Lugares para dormir

Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 08:00
Salida antes de las 14:00

Disponibilidad

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Linnea
Linnea
Marzo de 2018
Stayed for two nights and everything was good. Hannelore is very nice!
Perfil de usuario de Vla
Vla
Febrero de 2018
*Airbnb Review* Hello Hannelore, I hope all is well so far. Although I did not get a chance to know you better, I truly appreciate you for hosting me. Your communication was great and so was the house. The location was safe and in a quiet environment, just what I like. I could …
Perfil de usuario de Sanet
Sanet
Mayo de 2017
Hannelosre is a super host. She made me feel welcome from the start and made interesting suggestion of things to do and see in and around Cape Town. Hannelore's place has the most amazing views of Table Mountain, Lion's Head and Signal Hill. What I also appreciated was that it…
Perfil de usuario de Floris
Floris
Marzo de 2017
PLEASE NOTE BEFORE YOU BOOK: there is no Wi-Fi at her place. If you're a local and / or have a SIM card like I did, you can do without. But if you're a traveler who needs Wi-Fi, please be aware of this. Location is great and Hannelore is very friendly. Check in was smooth and br…
Perfil de usuario de Hannelore
Respuesta de Hannelore:
My listing specifically stipulated that there are no WI-Fi, Floris did not read this therefor I do not consider that a valid point to give me a bad review for my overall rating which has been a constant 5-star. It also says that I have a cat, and I explained to him that I just rescued a bird and apologized for this. His extremely short-notice booking, the day before, goes against my booking policy, but I accommodated him regardless. Therefor my cleaning lady could not come in as per usual bookings which leaves me more time to prepare. I will not in future be so accommodating, and will not except guests like Floris who attempt 'emergency' bookings and then complain afterwards when I do accommodate them.
Marzo de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Hospedado por Hannelore

Ciudad del Cabo, SudáfricaSe registró en Junio de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Hannelore
9 evaluaciones
1 Recomendación
Verificado
I'm an artist-musician doubling in academia. Make wine on the side. Love nature and the ocean!
Idiomas: English
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares