Mažurana - beautiful view of the sea
Mažurana - beautiful view of the sea
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to Sea. You’ll love it because of peace, beautiful view on the sea and islands, mediterran plants and food.. It has big terrace with table for enjoying. My place is good for couples and families (with kids). Is nice, calm, safe and peaceful. Beach and restaurant is 300 meter away and shop is few meter away. You will love it :)

El lugar

Life along the coasts of Istria has always been closely linked to the sea, food, vine and green places. Seafarers found shelter in the coves' embrace, fishermen respected such mysterious wide open spaces throughout their entire life, travellers discovered new loves in its harbours. And they will all agree on one thing - the beauty of the Istrian landscape has enchanted many a traveller convincing him to stay and have a new start…
If you wish to feel the atmosphere of good old country households, wholesome dishes of the traditional cuisine, romantic hearths and scented wine cellars, discover the charms of country tourism, small family-run rural hotels and homesteads.
Ancient Istrian towns were built on the peaks of the hills: today they are treasure troves of antiquity. For centuries they have stood on the hilltops, crowning their beauty.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Aire acondicionado

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Marion
Agosto de 2017
Very clean, spacious apartment. Paolas cousin helps immediately if you need something. When it is very hot and sunny, the terrace is too hot to sit outside because there is no shadow. The beach nearby is very cosy and the beach restaurant is nice to have lunch. Ravni is a very calm place and 20 minutes by car to drive to the lovely old town of Labin where you can have dinner an eat ice creams.

Este anfitrión tiene 50 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Kršan, CroaciaSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Paola
I am 24 year old graduate student of Croatian language and History of Art. That apartments are family owned, and my job is to take care of reservation and guessts that are coming. I like to speak with people from other countries because I also like to travel a lot :)
Idiomas: English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares