Shady backyard with weberQ, good for chilling. Chooks out back laying fresh eggs for your breakfast!Bedroom with built-in robes and plenty of storage space. Door leads out to back yard.
Granny flat in the burbs close to city and beaches

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Attached Granny flat with private entrance, kitchenette, bedroom and ensuite. Only a short walk to the train station with 12 mins to the city and also to Brighton or Seacliff beaches ( 10 min walk from station). Dog and chooks in main residence and backyard.

El lugar

There is a separate entrance at the side of the house and also access to the back yard. The kitchenette has a bar fridge, toaster oven, hot plate, espresso machine (of the pod variety) microwave and kettle.

You are most welcome to use the WeberQ (BBQ) located out the back, you will need to turn on the gas bottle before use.

Situated in a quiet neighbourhood with quite a bit of bird life including the resident hens!

Disponible para huéspedes

Hopefully I'll be here to meet and show you around but on the off chance I am unable too, I will provide a pin number for the key lock so you are able to gain access to your space. Off street parking can also be arranged for those travelling by car.

Atención a los huéspedes

When I'm at home I don't mind opening up the house and having a great conversation and helping with any questions or requests but, if you would prefer to keep to yourself then that's fine as well.

Otros aspectos destacables

I will provide a starter breakfast including tea, coffee, cereals and spreads. There will also be milk, bread and fresh eggs.

There are also a few basic toiletries including body wash, shampoo, toothpaste and mozzie repellent.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 12:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s) y other pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Cerradura inteligente

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Secadora

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00

Please don't let the dog or chickens out of the back yard, they will run away and they have no road sense at all!

Be careful with your water usage, you are visiting the driest state on the driest continent...

Where possible, recycle. I'll be happy to give some pointers.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - There is a dog in the main residence, he only has access to the flat if you allow it. There are chooks in the back yard.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - The flat is self contained but is joined to the main house. The door that links the two can remain locked or unlocked depending on your preference.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lyndall
Agosto de 2017
This was our first time with AirB&B and it worked perfectly. Alison was friendly, the cosy flat was self-contained with private entrance, so we could come and go as we pleased during our 3 night stay. And the location close to the railway station was a bonus.

Perfil de usuario de Kylie
Agosto de 2017
I can't speak highly enough. The unit was extremely comfortable and friendly surroundings. I felt like I was staying at a friends place that's how welcomed I was. Alison is an amazing hostess I couldn't have asked for better. Will definitely stay there again when in town.

Perfil de usuario de Melvin
Agosto de 2017
Alison's place is very close to a railway station which makes it easier to go to city. She's a great host and helped with our itineraries to explore the city. Would recommend to anybody who wants a place close to city.

Perfil de usuario de Alan
Agosto de 2017
Alison is an excellent host and has a delightful place in the Adelaide suburbs. Her place is spotless with everything you need and more to stay comfortably. There is a great kitchen with excellent facilities for self catering and Alison kindly provides all kinds of extra eats as well for no extra charge. The area is very peaceful and quiet even though it's just a short walk to the train station. Alison also provided off street parking for my car. I highly recommend this place for anyone needing to stay for a short or long period in Adelaide. Great stay and great value too.

Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Julio de 2017
Even though we spent only one night there , it was perfect . The flat is very clean and not too far from the airport . Alison is a great host and helped us with everything we needed .

Perfil de usuario de David
Julio de 2017
A great little place. Quiet and comfortable, with absolutely everything I needed. Lovely host (and dog). Will stay here again next time I'm in Adelaide

Perfil de usuario de Jeannie
Junio de 2017
Alison offers a complete self-contained unit, with everything I needed provided. I could have as much of Bob the dog's company as I wanted - a real bonus for me. Very handy for trains into the city and not far from a shopping centre, but with a suburban 'feel'. Impressed with the cleanliness and quality. Very enjoyable stay.

Se registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de AlisonAlison es SuperAnfitrión.
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares