Sitting room (other angle)Lovely eat in kitchen, beautiful light in the morning.  Washer, dishwasher, microwave and all the usuals - pots, pans etc
Beautifully sunny photographers 2 bed flat
Hospedado por Ali
Ali es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is a newly decorated flat (summer 2016) in a converted semi detached house. It is bright and sunny and as a photographer the natural light is one of my favourite things about it. I live here with my two little girls and we love it, especially in spring and summer. It is an easy to live in property, stocked with everything you need for a good stay, close to local amenities and transport links are incredible into the City and West End.


Servicios
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Elementos básicos
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $27
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Vivienne
Septiembre de 2017
Ali's place was very comfortable. It was convenient to buses and trains and there were shops nearby. A little village was situated near the above ground train station which had a couple of good restaurants. We'd recommend it as an ideal place to stay in London.

Perfil de usuario de Catherine
Agosto de 2017
Logement situé non loin de la ligne de métro Picadilly qui dessert bon nombre de sites de Londres en particulier les musées(mais un peu loin sur la ligne en zone 3). Petit supermarché pas loin. Parfait pour les enfants (beaucoup de jeux et jouets à disposition mais attention au…

Perfil de usuario de Iain
Enero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 48 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Ali
OUR FLAT IS AVAILABLE ALL YEAR ROUND - please contact first before booking My name is Ali and I'm a photographer and a yoga studio owner. Im also a mother to two little girls and we live a wonderfully happy life in this flat. Our home is perfect for navigating around this…
Índice de respuesta: 50%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares