welcome to use our backyard gazebokitchen area
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

My place is close to the city centre, parks, art and culture, great views, and restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, the cosiness, and the views. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

El lugar

the bed is queen size for 2 adults and if needed,the room can accommodate an older child with an air mattress;dresser,large closet,tv with dvd player.rocking chair,chair and small table for reading

Disponible para huéspedes

guests can use the microwave to heat up food and use the kettle;there is also a fridge in basement for guests and if we're home are welcome to join us in the backyard gazebo

Atención a los huéspedes

we understand guests like their privacy and space,but would be happy and are usually available to share information of the surrounding areas,restaurants,etc.

Otros aspectos destacables

there is a fridge in basement for guests and laundry facilities are available to use if staying a few days or long term at no extra cost
we have dvd's to borrow in room


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 16:00 a 21:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 12 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 8
Descuento por semana: 8%
Precio por fin de semana: 45 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 21:00.

- quiet time is by 10 pm
-no partiers
-please remember to turn off fans & lights when leaving room


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Amitesh
Agosto de 2017
Beautiful place, exactly as described. It's a quite and serene location which helped me get a good night sleep. Suzanne was helpful and accommodating. Would definitely recommend it to friends!
Perfil de usuario de Suzanne
Respuesta de Suzanne:
thank you for your reply;you're welcome back anytime
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Agosto de 2017
Great place we stayed for the weekend to see niagara falls which is only 20 mins away by car. Place is easy to find a close to local amenities like walmart or tim hortons etc. Lovely couple for host in a charming 120 year old house and cute pets. And even let an extra friend stay for extra 10 cad at very short notice. Definately recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Lina
Agosto de 2017
The hosts are very kind, and the rooms are very clean. There are pets, who are adorable and quiet.
Perfil de usuario de Suzanne
Respuesta de Suzanne:
thank you for your kind words
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Alan
Julio de 2017
Great location for anyone looking for a place in the Welland area. Close to the International Flatwater Centre right in Welland as well as not far from Niagara Falls. Suzanne was courteous and welcomed us with a smile and was in communication with us in the days before we arrived to ensure she'd be there to greet us.
Perfil de usuario de Suzanne
Respuesta de Suzanne:
thank you;it was also very nice to have met all of you
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Minna
Julio de 2017
Great old Victorian house in a residential neighborhood. I had the loft room. Private and quaint. Shared bathroom. Nice back yard with screened gazebo.
Perfil de usuario de Suzanne
Respuesta de Suzanne:
thank you Minna
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Mrugesh
Julio de 2017
Nice home to stay

Perfil de usuario de Jan
Junio de 2017
Suzanne is a great host in a charming house. Highly recommended.

Este anfitrión tiene 20 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Welland, CanadáSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Suzanne

we have hosted in our home before with international students for over 20 years,meeting interesting people from all over and learning about different cultures
we've also done some travelling trying to mingle as locals,not just being typical tourists to places such as Punta Cana,Puerto Plata,Mexico,Jamaica,Ireland,New England areas,Arizona,British Columbia&Alaska
next on our bucket list are Portugal&Costa Rica
We've done the typical resorts,cruises and even rented homes and found renting your own place,for us just seems far more relaxing

we do have a picnic basket available to borrow for those that still like the old fashioned picnics and are about a 20-25 minute drive to Niagara Falls,St.Catharines,Port Colborne and about a 40 minute drive to Niagara-On-The-Lake,Hamilton,Grimsby
many wineries,wine tours,bike paths,golf courses,etc.

there are 2 indoor cats and an older friendly small dog

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares