Boutique self contained appt
Boutique Studio Appt within Arts & Crafts House
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to The Countryside, Hauser & Wirth, Glastonbury, Bruton, . You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

El lugar

It is a self-contained studio appt within a large original Arts & Crafts house. It has a large enclosed garden, babbling brook & terrace, available to guests.
The studio contains
One large light double bedroom
With a garden view. A private shower room & toilet + a capsule kitchen. This contains a microwave, fridge, sink & kettle.
Perfect for breakfast or heating up an evening meal, but not a fully equipped kitchen. As well a single bed suitable for kids or another adult, but quite cosy!
We operate a small family restaurant most Friday & Saturday night's 10% off for guests, reservations only.

Disponible para huéspedes

There is access to a large garden (young children must be supervised) as there's a babbling brook.
Very large outdoor terrace with tables & chairs.

Atención a los huéspedes

We can give you as much or as little assistance as you require.

Otros aspectos destacables

We run a small restaurant from the house on Friday & Saturday nights. Guests are welcome to eat here by prior arrangement.
We live & work on site too.
10% off for guests.
We can arrange beauty treatments & massages on site by prior arrangement.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $14
Depósito de seguridad $140
Descuento por semana: 21%
Precio por fin de semana $112 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama tamaño king, 1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 17:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

- River in the garden - take care of young children
- Levant @ Brookfield operates a small family restaurant Friday & Saturday night - 10% off for guests

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de James
Agosto de 2017
Good parking, very close to the village centre and a very kind host.

Perfil de usuario de Vanessa
Agosto de 2017
Had a fab mini break with Tanya, she's a delightful host. We didn't have a chance to stay for dinner but it looked/smelled delicious. Next time :).

Perfil de usuario de Ed
Agosto de 2017
Very lovely main room with extremely comfortable bed. The second room (which doubles as a kitchen) less so. Don't expect much from the kitchen - it's just a microwave and kettle - fortunately we didn't need to use it. "Apartment" is possibly a bit of a stretch... it's two rooms and a bathroom within the main house, which are sectioned off by a door across the corridor. I only mention that in case if, like us, you have baby that cries at night and you feel a bit awkward keeping others awake... (hence opting for "whole place"). But hopefully we didn't. The host was friendly and her food looked delicious!

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Julio de 2017
A lovely quirky place to stay - colourful & full of character. We stayed in the little two room apartment which was perfect for me, my partner & daughter, but which would have been a squeeze for 3 adults. Can highly recommend eating downstairs as the food Tanya cooks for Levant is delicious.

Perfil de usuario de Jemimah
Julio de 2017
Stay for dinner - it was a real treat!
Perfil de usuario de Tanya
Respuesta de Tanya:
Jemimah and her family were delightful, her kids are lovely too.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sas
Enero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Este anfitrión tiene 29 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Castle Cary, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Tanya

Very friendly, sociable and busy woman.
I run a small family restaurant from the house x 2 days a week. As well as a catering business.
I love my 2 nearly grown-up kids, dog, house, garden, friends, town, environment good food, wine and company. Also, like my own privacy.
Please treat our house as you would your own.

Idiomas: Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares