Ir al contenido
Luxury bed linen / Mattress with topper - super comfy
Royal Windsor Cozy Pied da Terre
Royal Windsor Cozy Pied da Terre
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to Our Cozy Home from Home .Comfortable contemporary chic location Heathrow 15 mins Taxi 2 mins local shops Bars restaurants hairdressers laundrette Dry cleaners Firestation arts centre Fitness gym Theatre Leisure centre 10 min walk to Windsor Castle great Park Waitrose Marks & Spencer's .Central train stations with direct service into London Paddington & Waterloo 15 min walk to the picturesque village of ETON & The College Saville Gardens PGA Wentworth Golf Royal Ascot . Enjoy !


Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 10:00 a las 12:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox
Depósito de seguridad: $340

Cancelaciones

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Timothy
Septiembre de 2017
This is the sort of flat that is so nice that you don't want to write a public review since everyone will know about it, and you'll never have the opportunity to book it again! Peter and Hala were lovely hosts: responsive to every question. The flat was clean and lighting throug…
Perfil de usuario de Peter & Hala
Respuesta de Peter & Hala:
Thank you for your kind words and so informative for other hosts you may have to book again soon ! Haha So glad your stay was comfortable & thank you again for being a perfect Guest . See you Again
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Deborah
Abril de 2017
Wonderfully designed and styled relaxing space. Perfect location to enjoy Windsor and all it's attractions.

Windsor, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Peter & Hala
Hello ! We are a fun loving mature ( well maybe questionable ) couple with children who are all over 21 & occasionally pop in & out of The nest . We Love our children but .. Love travelling Good food Good company Music Art Culture & therefore Rent our Home to Fund this passion …
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares