The patio at - if the weather allows it!Front of our house. Easy to recognise
Comfortable and quiet double bedroom in Cheltenham
Hospedado por Paul
Paul es el anfitrión.Paul es SuperAnfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.


Servicios
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú
Calefacción

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Joe
Septiembre de 2017
It's always a pleasure to stay with Paul and Carole. Great hosts and a lovely home.

Perfil de usuario de Annabel
Junio de 2017
Very sociable and helpful hosts, amenable and friendly.
Perfil de usuario de PaulPaul es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Paul:
Hi Annabel. Thank you for the great review. Lovely having stay with us for the week. Really hope to see you again at your next competition. Keep in touch!
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Abril de 2017
another great stay at Paul's but first time in this room. Look forward to my future stays that are already booked in!

Perfil de usuario de David
Marzo de 2017
From the outset Paul and Carole made this a good experience. Helpful and proactive advice before we arrived was followed by a very warm welcome and flexible approach. We were made to feel at home and we would definitely recommend
Perfil de usuario de PaulPaul es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Paul:
Thanks for the lovely review. Key or no key, you are welcome here anytime. Hope to meet you again next year?
Marzo de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 39 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Cheltenham, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de PaulPaul es SuperAnfitrión.
Love cooking (good clean food), sports, fitness, darts, reading, theatre and computing. Enjoy excellent wine (when drinking) and generally socialising with family and friends. Very actively retired! Travelled to many places. Love the Gulf of Mexico side of Florida, New York, Rom…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares