10 mins walk to the sea!

Alojamiento entero: vivienda rentada. Anfitrión: Leah

3 huéspedes, 1 habitación, 2 camas, 1 baño
Alojamiento entero
Tendrás tu departamento solo para ti.
Limpieza avanzada
Este anfitrión se comprometió a seguir el proceso de limpieza avanzada en 5 pasos de Airbnb.
Llegada por cuenta propia
Completa tu llegada fácilmente utilizando la caja de seguridad.
Se admiten mascotas
Los huéspedes suelen buscar este servicio tan popular
This place is very close to the seaside and it is only 10 minutes walk straight to the sea from the door. There is no need to hire a car if you just want a beach holiday and explore Paphos. If you are keen to explore the island, then you will need a car.

There is so much history all around us. We have the Paphos castle, old churches, Mosaics and archeological sites! We hosted the European Cultural City in 2017 and it was an enormous success! I look forward to welcoming you here in 2018!

El alojamiento
Welcome to this page! A quick update! Just installed air conditioning in August 2018 so it is very new.

And before you continue reading this and if you do book this property, please please please check your 'Itinerary' which is found in the top right corner of our 'conversation' here or in your booking confirmation email and print off all the instructions, directions to flat and information about the flat and pinpoint the location of the flat in your maps on your phone. This is becoming a recurring problem as guests don't know how to do this and I wish all of my guests to know everything about the flat and how to get there BEFORE landing in Cyprus at the airport :) :) :)

This is a one bedroom flat with a shower room. It was recently refurbished and decorated inside.
Hopefully, my guests will love this new addition to my property portfolio I have on Airbnb. This one belongs to my mother. And I am listing this flat on her behalf.

Before I continue, please note that it is a minimum 5 night stay. There is NO security deposit and please, please, do not damage anything ;) That would be enormously appreciated.
Please respect the apartment, clean it as well as you can and don't leave it in a tip just because you are paying the cleaning fee. I'd appreciate this a lot! Please leave it as you found it when you arrived. The cleaning fee is for the cleaning of the flat before you arrive at the flat. Not after you have left.

Please note that the fees include the apartment rental costs, water, electricity, laundry and internet. The cleaning fee is extra.

More info about this flat:
a) Some of the decoration is ours personally. Please respect them and do not damage them. We put them there as we feel that you'd enjoy them alot.
b) The washing machine is in the bathroom. Please close the shower curtain before turning on the water. Please turn off the washing machine electrics before showering. Thank you.
c) When cooking in the kitchen, please turn on the filter.
d) There are only three rooms in this flat. Bedroom, shower room and kitchen/lounge/eating area.
e) Currently, we have a small flatscreen TV and DVD player but no cable. You can watch DVDs.

I hope you will enjoy staying at this flat and also, have an amazing holiday in Paphos, Cyprus! When I can, (depending on work), I can pick you up from the bus station at the Paphos Harbour and take you to the flat for free :) After all, I am your host!

Should you have any further thoughts or queries, just message me :) Leah xxx

Lo que ofrece este lugar

Cocina
Wifi
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Se admiten mascotas
TV
Lavadora
Aire acondicionado
Privada: patio o balcón
Cuna
Secadora de pelo

Selecciona tu fecha de llegada

Ingresa tus fechas de viaje para ver el precio exacto
Llegada
Agregar fecha
Salida
Agregar fecha

4.49 estrellas sobre 5 basadas en 83 evaluaciones

Limpieza
Precisión
Comunicación
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad-precio

Dónde vas a estar

Paphos, Chipre

This area is one of the oldest residential areas of Paphos. I spent my first few years in this area, before moving into the centre of the town to be close to my school!
The flat is vintage. It is about 35 years old and it was one of the first blocks of apartments to be built in Paphos. The tiles that are in the lounge/bedroom are vintage and are traditional Cypriot tiles. Due to age, they have now yellowed a little bit.
There is a huge mixture of international and foreign people living in this area. During the summer time, children play outside on the road and it is a very safe area. Neighbours pop over into each other houses/flats for a cup of coffee or a natter.

By foot, the bar street is 3 minutes away. This apartment is not suitable for light sleepers around August!
The nearest seaside/beach is 5-10 mins away. The cafes and restaurants are all very close by and of within reach between 5-15 minutes. You do not need to hire a car if you stay here. There are buses all close by and run on a regular basis.
The main bus station is about 30 mins away by foot and there are buses which go to Paphos airport.
A big supermarket called Papantoniou is 15 mins away. Everything you need is all close by so you don't need to worry about nearby amenities. Even the nearest pharmacy is 10 mins away by foot.

Anfitrión: Leah

  1. Se registró en agosto de 2012
  • 240 evaluaciones
  • Identidad verificada
I am a very easy going and sociable person. I love exploring new places but I also loving staying at home with my little daughter and my partner Andy. I've travelled around the world, met many people and I understand how important hospitality is. I am a mixture of nationalities with bits of Russia and Poland in my blood and I am half English/Cypriot. I manage my parents' properties on Airbnb, plus my own home here. As a professional photographer, I offer photography tours in Paphos town and around the island. Please message me to organise a tour for you and your group! I am waiting for Airbnb to accept this as an experience for Paphos. I can do sign language in English, Greek and Cypriot and a bit of International sign language too ;) LGBT friendly. I am a vegan so I am vegan friendly also to my guests. Any questions,k please do not hesitate to message and please enjoy your holidays in Cyprus!
I am a very easy going and sociable person. I love exploring new places but I also loving staying at home with my little daughter and my partner Andy. I've travelled around the wor…

Durante tu estancia

I'm here for you if you need any help with anything! If I am out of the country, my father will assist you if necessary but I'm sure everything will be fine!
  • Idiomas: English, Ελληνικά, Sign Language
  • Índice de respuesta: 100%
  • Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
A fin de proteger tus pagos, te pedimos que nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Qué debes saber

Reglas de la casa

Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada con por cuenta propia con candado
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Admite mascotas

Salud y seguridad

Comprometido a seguir el proceso de limpieza avanzada de Airbnb. Mostrar más
Se aplican las pautas de Airbnb con respecto al distanciamiento físico y otras cuestiones relacionadas con el coronavirus
Alarma de monóxido de carbono
Alarma de humo

Política de cancelación

Descubre otras opciones en Paphos y sus alrededores

Más lugares para hospedarte en Paphos: