Brand new firm mattress Couch pulls out to sleep two
Cool Trendy Little Portugal

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to Terroni, Bang Bang Ice Cream, Union, The Drake, Queen St West, Parkdale, TTC. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood and the light. My place is good for couples, business travellers, and families (with kids).

My house is cozy, quiet with excellent light. Kitchen is set up for those who like to cook.

Kitchen has no dishwasher.

House has a steep staircase and the house is a bit creaky. You would be creaky too if you were 140 years old!


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $34
Depósito de seguridad $335
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual, 1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

- Quiet Hours are 11pm to 7am
- No shoes in house


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jayant
Septiembre de 2017
Had a comfortable stay.Pete was there if you needed something. Place was a bit run down ... Needs some fresh upholstery, blinds( Pete, they really did not work) and a few locks on doors....too many doors... Lot of uncooked food like pulses and rice if you want to cook something, varieties of teas...
Perfil de usuario de Pete
Respuesta de Pete:
I find the comments a bit unfair. Urban Toronto needs locks on doors. Upholstery is lived in, maybe even hipster chic but in no way threadbare. The blinds worked for me the day before they arrived and the day after they left. You were good guests, I wish that you enjoyed your stay a bit better. Pete
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Abigail
Septiembre de 2017
This place is great! It looks nicer in person than in the pictures, is very quiet, and the location is great for exploring Toronto. Only thing to be aware of is that the bathroom is downstairs from the bedrooms, and the stairs are a little steep. We had a great time here.

Perfil de usuario de Charly
Septiembre de 2017
.

Perfil de usuario de Filippo
Mayo de 2017
Very cosy, makes you feel at home. Great host!

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Abril de 2017
Pete was an awesome host and the place was just perfect! Location couldn't have been better for us, and it was all exactly as described. :) Thanks for a great weekend Pete!

Perfil de usuario de Peter & Tiarnan
Abril de 2017
Pete's place is really great. It's cosy, spacious and comfortable and it's in a really great neighbourhood with everything you'll need. It's just the right distance from downtown too so you'll feel at home, but not out of things. Pete was an excellent host. He made us feel really welcome without invading our space in any way and he even gave us a lift to the station when we realised our bags were way too heavy to get to the trolly. We would completely recommend Pete's place to you. It made a huge difference to our working vacation in Toronto. Peter & Tiarnan

Perfil de usuario de November
Abril de 2017
Pete was a wonderful host. He met us on arrival and was always available when needed. We really loved staying in his place. It has a great vibe, the kitchen is a joy to cook in and there is a stunning view and sunrise to wake up to in the master bedroom. Plus it's super close to some of the trendiest spots in the city.

Toronto, CanadáSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Pete

Dad with an empty nest. Nice cosy house that sits empty a lot of the time. Come use it.

I spent 25 years as a professional photographer but mostly earn a living now doing renovation work.

I love to play hockey, walk, bike - Toronto is a great city for each of these.

I have travelled much in my youth and later as a grown up. Once I took my kids out of school for a year and took them on the road through Europe; Africa; South, Central, and North America.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares