Deer like to visitFront door and side yard to back
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is a 2 bedroom, 1 bath house with carpeted loft area above the finished and insulated garage that can be used for extra sleeping space. Fully fenced yard. Located on the Grand Canal about 4 miles from the main part of town and short 1/2 mile walk to the beach. You’ll love my place because of the open layout and coziness. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families, and furry friends (dogs). Unplug and relax; NO cable TV, internet or wifi.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 cama matrimonial, 1 colchón en el suelo

El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 14:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $65
Depósito de seguridad $200
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- You must be 25 years or older to reserve the house
- There are NO Refunds for early departures
- Guests shall be responsible for any property damage, accident, death or injury to any person, or loss of property sustained by any person, including loss of money, jewelry other items or personal property
- Please check the property and report any damages upon arrival. If we are not notified promptly after arrival you may be held responsible for any damages that are found. We are not responsible for failure of appliances, or hot water heaters. We will make every effort to have repairs done promptly
- The house is NON smoking. You may smoke outside. Please properly dispose of cigarette butts and other debris. There are ashtrays in the white cabinet in the dining area
- NO parties, receptions, large gatherings, weddings, or the like allowed in the house without written authorization and applicable deposits and fees
- Quiet times are between 10:00 p.m. and 9:00 a.m. If you are disruptive of neighbors you may be evicted without a refund
- Please shake or rinse sand and burrs off clothing and feet before entering house, and before using washing machine. If wet, use the hose in the back yard to rinse. Sand burrs are especially annoying when they get into the carpet so please be extra careful of not tracking them in
- There is no daily maid service available for the vacation rental; the house will be cleaned after your departure. If you use the washer and dryer, only use ¼ cup laundry detergent in the washing machine. It is preferred that you don’t wash any household items. There should be plenty of towels and linens for your stay, but if you need to wash any please do not wash towels and sheets together. DO NOT leave anything in the washer or dryer when you leave, or leave the dryer running
- Do not use any oil based bath products when using the jetted bathtub or run the jets without water
- Please turn off heat in all rooms, close all windows and lock doors, including deadbolts, when you leave. Make sure the key is in the lock box and combination numbers are turned so not able to open. Leave the front porch light on


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

24 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Becky
Septiembre de 2017
We had a wonderful week stay in this home. Was so nice to come back from flying kites on the beach each day and having a very comfortable and clean house to relax each evening. The fenced yard was a plus for our dogs. They really loved watching the electric boats come and go on the canal. I would highly recommend this home and Edie was awesome to work with. We hope to rent this home again someday.

Perfil de usuario de Alfred
Agosto de 2017
The place was cute and cozy. The yard was secure and great for Our dogs. We would visit again.

Perfil de usuario de Tina
Agosto de 2017
While we were there we got to have deer around every morning. It was so great one morning we even had one in the yard about 4' away eating leaves and checking us out. It was so Fantastic. Real close to town but not close enough where we had the noise and traffic that was in town. I want to stay here again next year and would recommend your place to anyone and everyone!!

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Julio de 2017
Edie's communication was great. It's a lovely location right on the canal, great for a family with a fully fenced yard as well as a fenced driveway, so not only is it great for families with little kids or animals, but also for peace of mind. Close to downtown Ocean Shores, but just Farenuff where you feel like you're one of the locals. Lots to do and easy access to the beach or just lounging in the backyard if you don't want to go anywhere. It was quiet and peaceful. Just what we needed!

Perfil de usuario de Anne
Julio de 2017
Super clean and comfy little house. Great spa tub in bathroom. Loved the queen bed in bedroom, with nice sheets and comforter. Very quiet location - be careful driving, as there are many deer to be seen at all times of the day. Edie was very responsive to the one question that we had on arrival. The kitchen is fully stocked with pots, pans, etc. Full size fridge/freezer. Never had to use the heat, as it was in summer. Ocean Shores has a good grocery store, and even a movie theater, so enjoy!

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Julio de 2017
Really enjoyed our stay in Ocean Shores! The location was quiet, and backyard was perfect for two dogs to play, and for relaxing when not at the beach. I have been to Ocean Shores before, but was not aware of the wonderful beach area that doesn't have access to cars! Highly recommended for a peaceful and super dog friendly getaway!

Perfil de usuario de Minnie
Junio de 2017
Stayed with the family in Ocean Shores for the weekend. Edie's home was perfect for the 5 of us, and the location is great to visit all the local spots.

Tacoma, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Edie

Seattle/Pacific Northwest native, I love to travel, music, read, and create healthy meals. I have worked in hospitality and customer service for many years. Currently self-employed in cosmetic direct sales and property management.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares