Cosy home close to nature and city center!
Cosy home close to nature and city center!
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cosy, bright and newly renovated flat located in the middle of an idyllic villa village, surrounded by beautiful Swedish nature yet only 10min from the city center! Single travelers, couples, friends or smaller families, wether you're looking for a peaceful retreat with walks in the forest or longing for an exciting city adventure with cultural events, shopping and nightclubs, or maybe even here in business, this is a warm and beautiful place to rest!
I hope you will have a wonderful stay!

El lugar

One bedroom with a double bed. Extra mattress are available and also a couch in the living room. Living room with open solution kitchen. Washing machine and dishwasher are available. Empty space for clothes in the wardrobe and place to store food in lockers, fridge and refrigerator.

Disponible para huéspedes

Access to the whole flat except for one private bedroom that will be closed.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be living in the flat but work most of the time, and also travel a lot in work.

Otros aspectos destacables

I'm a vegetarian and would appreciate if you didn't cook or prepared any kind of meet in the kitchen. It's fine if you would like to bring already cooked non vegetarian food to eat at home like pizza or Chinese food etc. Please only use and eat the food that has been marked for you in the kitchen. Please do not throw glass, plastic, paper or metal in the ordinary garbage bin, instead use the special recycling bins as we’re trying to do our best to preserve our beautiful world :)
It’s unfortunately not possible to take a bath in the bathtub since the water pipes underneath are originally made for showers, which will cause a huge flood in the bathroom if the bathtub is filled.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Ascensor
Cocina

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

- There is a common house rule in the building not to be loud or noisy after 10pm (including the dishwasher and washing machine). I'm a vegetarian and would appreciate if you don't cook or prepare any kind of meet in the kitchen. It's fine with already cooked non vegetarian food for eating at home like pizza etc.


Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Estocolmo, SueciaSe registró en Junio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Oldoz
Actor and clown are two of my professions here in Sweden where I work mainly in the theatre but I also travel around world working with Clowns without Borders. I fight for children's rights and a world free from sexism, racism and homophobia. And I strongly believe in communities…

El barrio

Espacios similares