Private dining area

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Centrally situated Holmeleigh, a lovely Victorian house, in the historic part of PE was built in 1895. It is a brief walk to Port Elizabeth's CBD, surrounded by parks, theaters, art galleries,and close to restaurants. It is on the Donkin Heritage Trail, a 5 minutes walk from 18th c British Fort Frederick, 3 to the Supreme Court, 10 minutes drive to PE International Airport, PE Golf Club, major blue flag beaches, 5 minutes to NMM Art Museum, St George's Cricket Fields and St George's Hospital.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 15:00 a 21:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 19 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.

- No excessive noise
- Smoking on outside balcony only
-Quiet time after 10pm


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jane
Julio de 2017
We have reviewed Estelle's home on her generous pre stay service. Sadly we were unable to stay as we were delayed travelling from Kenya. Estelle kindly offered to collect us from the airport as we were in transit for 3 days more than anticipated. She was sympathetic and kind and we know that we missed a wonderful experience staying with her. We will be back

Perfil de usuario de RejaneRejane es SuperAnfitrión.
Julio de 2017
Estelle's place is very comfortable, spotlessly clean and pretty. Estelle is a friendly and caring host. The amenities were beyond expectation with quite a few little extras. I would definitely recommend it for either business trip or a holiday stay in PE.
Perfil de usuario de Estelle
Respuesta de Estelle:
It was great meeting you and David, Rejane. You were exemplary guests who I would certainly recommend to any other hosting establishment. Do come again!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Antoinette
Junio de 2017
Homeleigh at 35 Cuyler Crescent, Port Elizabeth, is a beautiful, fully equipped flat which is close to business, beaches and restaurants. Its in a historic neighborhood surrounded by many architectural treasures of early PE. The flat is spacious and well appointed, decorated with stunning original paintings which makes it so much more special than the normal decor in B&Bs. Estelle is a gracious hostess and was very considerate of our requirements. I would definitely return there and have no hesitation in recommending it to other travellers.

Perfil de usuario de Carmen
Abril de 2017
The accommodation was extremely comfortable . All the self catering features worked so well and bathroom facilities were superb. Estelle was an excellent host and even made us a delicious soup due to our late arrival. I would recommend this accommodation to all wanting to stay in PE for a while. Jason Townsend

Puerto Elizabeth, SudáfricaSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Estelle

Retired prof of Fine Arts, now professional full-time artist (painter) . Life dominated by love of art, animals , books, music and when possible, travel. I love having friends around me which is one of the reasons I am looking forward to having guests to my house. I am only starting air-bnb now, but am looking forward to hosting you in my house, which I share at present with my two black standard poodles, Ben and Polina, and two rather elderly cats, Mrs B and Kleintjie. They will, however not go into the guest space which is completely separate. I am completely bilingual Afrikaans , English, have an understanding of Dutch and limited understanding of German but with numerous dictionaries around, a sense of humour and patience I am sure guests of most Nationalities will be understood somehow or other.

Idiomas: English, Nederlands
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares