Spacious, modern flat on top floor
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

115 m2 apartment in friendly, quiet surrondings. Bedroom for two + single room, balcony with a great view over green area. Easy access from CPH city (by city train 4 stop and 5 minutes walk from station). Supermarket next to station. Close to Hafnia Hallen and Valby Hallen.

Optimal for couples or business and solo travellers.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $17
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $116 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- Rygning kun tilladt på altanen.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jon
Septiembre de 2017
Karin tager i mod én med åbne arme, og man føler sig meget velkommen! Lejligheden og super lækker og godt indrettet. Vi havde en dejlig nat i Karins lejlighed.

Perfil de usuario de Vivi
Septiembre de 2017
Dejlig lejlighed. Kan klart anbefales. Karin er en meget gæstfri og imødekommende.

Perfil de usuario de Mette
Agosto de 2017
Lidt svær at finde. Den ligger i en boligblok bag Søfartsstyrelsen, og ikke som (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) påstår, på hjørnet ved Gammel Køge Landevej. Desværre påstår samme hus også selv at være nr 37.... men det er altså ikke dér, Karin bor!
Perfil de usuario de Karin
Respuesta de Karin:
Tak for tips, Mette. Ja jeg har lige set at det kun står nr 37 i adressen på airbnb og ikke 37C som jo er det hus jeg bor i. Jeg beklager meget besværet og vil bruge din feedback til at gøre min lejlighed lettere at finde hen til. Godt I havde det godt, når I vel kom frem :-) Kh Karin
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de David
Junio de 2017
I would definitely recommend to stay in there for everyone. Karin is a great host! The room is small, tidy, but very comfortable bed. You can find everything around the flat, the open living room has enough space for preparing a meal/snack, watch the TV or trains from the balcony - the train stop is approximately 3 mins away, as well the bus station, a supermarket with basically anything you could need on the way to the train... It was very easy to find a way from the airport (we took metro from the CPH airport to Frederiksberg, and then switched to bus 8A, as well as to the city centre. As we will return to Copenhagen, we would definitely love to come and visit Karin's flat again.

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Mayo de 2017
Karin was extremely friendly and helped me to organise every detail. She has a nice flat 10 min away from Copenhagen Central station. On this trip we had only pluspoints and Karin contributed to that a lot! I can only recommend to stay with her!

Perfil de usuario de Giulia
Abril de 2017
Karin is a great host, and her apartment as well. Me and my friend spent one night because we were visiting Copenhagen for a day. It only takes seven minutes with train to get to the center of the city, and the station is right across the door. She made sure that everything was right and clear and that we felt comfortable. It was a nice experience and I recommend it if you are planning on visiting the capital.

Perfil de usuario de Oliver Sertic
Marzo de 2017
Karin's flat is nice and big with huge living room. Guest room small but tidy, however I didn't stay much during the day and for me just enough. There is the balcony, the flat fully equiped and I was welcomed to use whatever I need. Supermarket is nearby, train as well - only 4 stations to the center of town... She even took care of the breakfast...

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Karin

I am a 37 years old divorced mother of three. I grew up in the north of Sweden but I have always been very attracted to the openminded and welcoming Danish culture. I was fortunate to get the chance to move to Copenhagen to study, and I have lived here ever since.
Some of my favourite things in life are meeting people and getting to experience new things, and that's why I love the idea of Airbnb. Beside that, I love reading, running and baking, and I never say no to a glass of wine and a good conversation.
As an Airbnb host I am friendly, generous and pragmatic. I really want my guests to relax and feel at home.

Looking forward to meet you!
Best,
Karin

Idiomas: Dansk, English, Svenska
Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares